Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and remove iTunes protection, copy, convert, play or make Blu-rays, 4K UHDs and DVDs! Download free trial !

Software Home »


Tool

Description

Type
Rating
Reviews
SuperSimple Video Converter(former Best Video Converter) is a free transcoder for your movies, videos and music.Convert videos for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Windows Mobile, Symbian, etc, to make them play faster and take up less memory. Prepare videos for YouTube, Facebook, Netflix, DailyMotion, MetaCafe, Vimeo and hundreds of other web sites. Create files for DVD players and set-top boxes (DVD, MKV, DivX, XviD, etc.). Extract audio from music videos. Convert music for car and home stereos (MP3, WMA, OGG, WAV, etc.). Make videos playable on Windows, Mac, Linux and other computer systems. Resize videos, change bit rate, audio format and other parameters. Choose from various output presets (profiles) or create your own. All that at lightning speed, using multiple CPU cores, MMX / SSE instructions and GPU acceleration! Uses ffmpeg.

9.6/10
50 votes
Rate it




Screenshots

SuperSimple Video Converter screenshot
Click to enlarge screenshot


SuperSimple Video Converter screenshot 2
Click to enlarge screenshot


SuperSimple Video Converter screenshot 3
Click to enlarge screenshot
Latest version

2015 (March 9, 2015)



Download


Visit developer's site

Download SuperSimple Video Converter 2015  11MB  Win




Download Portable and other versions

Download SuperSimple Video Converter 2015 Portable  13MB  Win  Portable




Download old versions


Download SuperSimple Video Converter old versions



Software License

Freeware (Free download!)



Supported operating systems

WinWindows




Version history / Release notes / Changelog


2015-03-09: SuperSimple Video Converter 2015, list of changes:

[chg] Minor changes in GUI
[fix] Problem with resizing multiple files where size was constantly shrinking

View full changelog




Sections/Browse similar tools






Guides and How to's




Acronyms / Also Known As

Gromada SuperSimple Video Converter, Gromada Best Video Converter, Best Video Converter



Download SuperSimple Video Converter Portable download from the Download links under Download and Download other versions!



Share software

Facebook    Twitter    Reddit    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google+    Email




Notify me when software updated or report software

Email me when it has been updated    Report this software (dead link/new version)  




50 reviews, Showing 1 to 50 reviews


SSVC great converter.

"Please note : Cropping the black bars doesn’t really save a lot of disk space. It will however, as correctly noted by Thomas, have a potential negative side effect when it comes to playback. The cropped video (removing the black bars) will make it harder for devices to determine what the correct aspect ratio and/or resolutions are and as a result in possibly distorted playback."

(Source) https://www.tweaking4all.com/video/handbrake-optimizing-video-encoding-h264/

That is why some converters and their clever makers often do not incorporate crop option. I, myself prefer not to crop black bars, but in any case your device will add them back in if you choose to remove. The argument to remove is because of the wasted bits using a square pixel format like H264 to encode. Some Forum members like the very knowledgeable Cornucopia say leave them and I agree as black bars do not actually waste encoding bits.


Review by William on Oct 9, 2019 Version: Portable 2015 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




It encoded H265 as an input to Mkv perfectly and quickly on my XP laptop. Usefulsoftware! Regarding Leapic Media Converter 5.0, it is the same program as Naturpic Video Converter 7.0. Both are ffmeg sourced and work in any Windows platform. Leapic is a great little freeware program too giving excellent video output and deserves to be up here at Videohelp.com

Review by R.H on Oct 7, 2019 Version: Installer 2015 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




I like the program a lot. The only thing which it severely lacks and it would be perfect otherwise is a manual cropping option. I merge my vobs using excellent vobmerge tool 2.52, as SSVC program cannot delete black bars. The audio converted is a bit tinny at the start of playback for a few seconds but the vorbis files are flawless. Otherwise nice software and very useful. The video image output is really nice for a 1 pass H264 abr at high bitrates.

I used the basic but superb Leapic Media Converter 5.0 freeware to do vobs instead as it accepts vob files joined as mpeg2 and I can crop bars out from my ripped dvd's.

http://www.leapic.com/media-converter.htm


Review by Rog on Oct 5, 2019 Version: Portable 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




I needed this to convert some HEVC files which play jerky(power drain as they are decoded?) in my Android 9.0 Box 4gb ram. I encoded to H264 and they came out perfect. This is a great converter and it has never let me down. H265 files are magnificent quality, but every computer or media player player I've used has massive problems playing them smoothly. Converting was the solution with minimal quality loss. SSVC is the most stable video converter I've seen to date and a walk in the park to use. Thankyou.

Review by Trev on Sep 15, 2019 Version: Portable version OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Small portable file, impressive tool. Encoded everything I threw at it without a glitch. Also you can use it just as an audio encoder. You can upscale video as well. Nice!

Review by AK on Jun 13, 2019 Version: Portable OS: Vista 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Wanted something which still works in XP and found this. I'm impressed by the stability and the H264 video I did with this. The GUI is pretty cool too. I also like the presets and you can make your own. Also the converter can just convert the audio alone if you wanted. It works smoothly in Win10 also.

It looks unlikely this will ever be updated as it is a bit old now, but it still does the job well. I inputted lots of different file extensions and it handled them all nicely. Thanks for this great software.


Review by A.T on Jun 4, 2019 Version: The portable version. OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I contacted the developer at Gromada.com(contact on web site) and he said that the more people who contact him asking for an update for SSVC then it will move up in priority. An update is planned when new code is implemented on Gromada's other software retail products. Things move slowly in the software world I guess.

The program itself is pretty cool both as a video or audio converter. I love the GUI and it is very stable. It works great in XP as well as in later platforms of Windows. I use it primarily for H264 recompressing. Loads of uses for it and it it has some useful options(you can make your own encoding profiles), despite its simplified look. Nice one to have!


Review by Dave on Apr 22, 2019 Version: Installer 2015 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This software is actually very good to solely use as an audio converter. Take it from an experienced audiophile 'don't use ReplayGain' in Foobar to normalize your ogg/vorbis files. The tag makes the file unknown to many external media players and will not play on your TV. Also replaygain in Foobar does not work on mp4a. Leave the files as they are and use the tv volume button if necessary. Or use a trial of EZCD Converter to normalize your files.

Review by J. T on Apr 10, 2019 Version: Installer 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




I wanted this primarily to just encode vorbis ogg container audio files, because every encoder I used added meta data or something which caused my files to not play on my TV media player. SSVC did a great job and the encoded vorbis plays play great on my media player. Vorbis appears to preserve the higher frequencies than aac and more treple. This program has been a lifesaver for converting.

Though it is likely nearly every audio enthusiast would be able to tell the difference between 160kbps mp4a or ogg encoded files. To most mortals files are transparent at 128kbps aac. Must have bad hearing!


Review by TeX on Apr 10, 2019 Version: Portable OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I tested this out on 3 platforms of Windows(XP, Win7 & 10) yesterday and it worked flawlessly. The image out for a 1 pass abr H264 was immaculate using the program's best settings. I did decide to use the profile mkv with Vorbis in the end, as the aac output using ordinary H264 in a mp4 container was with slight ringing artifacts for a few seconds at the start of my video, but hardly noticeable.

The output was far superior to Wonderfox's HD Converter(which is good for upscaling in lossless mode) but that is shareware or a more crippled free version. Yes, you can extract the audio and normalize it as SSVC doesn't do that process and that's a good tip for aac lovers, but with Foobar I just inputted my whole mkv file and it did the replay gain thing easily on my Vorbis file which edges out aac in quality for my old ears. Thanks for the helpful link posted by previous reviewer.

Super Simple Video Converter has loads of great profiles. It works fast too tapping into CPU algorithms nicely. For those still hung up on Xvid/DivX give it a good bitrate for a solid quality output. You can specify your bitrate too unlike Wonderfox HD Converter which is fixed. There's loads more you can do with this SSVC like an easy tick the box deinterlacing option, if your source needs it etc. One for the toolbox as they say and quite old now as this FFMEG version was compiled 2015 and very stable. At first sight this converter looks too basic but it is far from it. Really good!


Review by Michael on Apr 7, 2019 Version: Portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I couldn't do a few things on it: it doesn't normalize sound output or copy original stream but easily rectified. It needs a 2 pass for xvid/divx output, but I rarely use that anyways. The only profiles I need were h264/aac output or h264 in mkv with vorbis and the results were excellent.

Use aacGain renamed to mp3Gain.exe to check and normalize your aac files.
Use replaygainin foobar to normalize vorbis files. Tutorial below

http://www.bobulous.org.uk/misc/Replay-Gain.html

Use Pazera extractor to extract all your audio files and you're good to go.


Review by Tim on Apr 7, 2019 Version: Installer 2015 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Wanted to see what's the fuss about these reviews genuine or not? You know what this ain't half bad. Love the GUI as well.

Review by Daz on Apr 6, 2019 Version: Installer last version OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Freemake let me down a few times-I couldn't open a few mkv files I needed to convert, but this Super Simple Converter had no problems with any file I threw at it. Top converter in my book.

Review by John on Apr 5, 2019 Version: 2015 installer OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Thomas on Apr 5, 2019 Version: 2015 portable OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by BB69 on Apr 5, 2019 Version: 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Now this is what I call nice software and so easy to use. I mostly use it for h264 recompressing or upscaling to 4k. I like the gui with cool beer tankard icon. This converter deserves more recognition.

Review by TrevD on Apr 5, 2019 Version: portable 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Impressive! It's been 4 years since last update. Please update this great software.

Review by T.Ling on Apr 5, 2019 Version: 2015 portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Wilson on Feb 23, 2019 Version: 2015 portable OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Good results on video but the aac audio output is not high quality and leaves artifacts. FFmeg build it uses needs badly updating and most likely will not be as the software developer does not not respond to emails anymore or bug reports. Very easy to use gui which works in all platforms of Windows. Use it if you must, but there's much better out there such as Pazera to Mp4 converter or more advanced Handbrake.

Review by Joe on Nov 12, 2018 Version: Portable 2015 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




This program uses an effectively tuned 1 pass abr for H264(in fact for all presets/profiles eg avi etc it's a 1 pass) and a wide search 8 ref frames. To my surprise the output actually looked better than a 2 pass in Handbrake using Very Slow settings at the same bitrate.

You can even upscale your encodings, but I think that's usually a waste of time, but options like this make for an interesting software and it is fast without compromising output quality with a few other nifty options for those who like to tinker under the bonnet.

The bitrate would be allocated better in a 2 pass psn and stats etc, but this SSConverter hit the exact bitrate I entered and on static scenes detail vpass was much clearer than in Handbrake and in high motion scenes I noticed no artifacting or motion blurring. I usually use 1 pass crf- pity this program doesn't offer that option, but this is one impressive piece of kit despite having a FFMEG build of over 3 years ago. It is the settings which are the key as well as a good source to determine quality I learned, not being hung on 2 pass anymore. Verdict great tool!

Would love to see this program updated.


Review by Martin on Nov 5, 2018 Version: 2015 Portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I've tested this beauty in all platforms of Windows without a glitch even XP. I was particularly impressed by the visual quality of the FFMEG build used which after I enquired I was told uses a wide search 1 pass vbr at its best slowest settings. I ran 2 passes with Handbrake and a couple of others, but none gave me the same video detail. I saw no video artifacting and the software hits the target size very well. Very stable and a pleasure to use.

The presets are great, but would have loved a preset to keep the audio original input/copy source, as converting does introduce minor audio artifacts mostly at the start of an encode. For freeware this is quite superb, hope its gets updated as it has been 3 years since last new version. Love it!


Review by Joey T on Sep 19, 2018 Version: 2015 portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Works in xp, did a great job of decompressing a video I needed. Only criticism is source audio cannot be copied and the converter audio output artifacts the audio when converting. This software needs updating please.

Review by Jacko on Jul 20, 2018 Version: Portable 2015 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




The support for this says that they are going to update it, but they never do. The audio output is not good, but the video quality is nice. I quite like this program's simplicity, but it's been 3 years or so since its last release. Time to solve the annoying artifacting it gives for an audio output and update the ffmeg build it uses. Strange you can't just copy/keep your original auio source.

Review by Tomo on Mar 30, 2018 Version: portable 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Andy on Nov 26, 2017 Version: 2015 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




Okay converter, but the audio output is abysmal and full of artifacting whatever bitrate used. Video output is good at its best quality slowest settings. It's easy to users so will appeal to who want a quick fix, but not to an advanced user who likes to tweak settings. You can merge vobs from dvds but the encoded dvd is not seamless and will show the merging as a slight jump in the film, and the aspect gets messed up too. Personally you can do much better than this overrated software as in the very popular Handbrake.

Review by Karol on Nov 24, 2017 Version: installer OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 6/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Tina on Oct 29, 2017 Version: installer 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Vaughn on Oct 18, 2017 Version: installer 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Liz B on Oct 11, 2017 Version: Installer 2015 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Worked flawlessly in Win10. Video output was very good. I thought the aac sound output was very tinny even at higher bitrates(drops a star for this!) as it is using a older ffmeg build from 2015, so I muxed back in my original audio stream as you cannot do a direct copy. I love the cool GUI. Useful software and would love to see an update for this nice converter.

Review by Debs on Oct 9, 2017 Version: 2015 portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Excellent software! I had a H265 in a mkv container which I had to convert to h264, a file which latest version of Handbrake wouldn't read; I tried loads of other commercial trial/shareware progs like Wonderfox, Wondershare, Xilisoft etc and they all messed up the cropping/aspect ratio, but this free SSC had no problems solving it. Using the 'best fit' option it got the aspect ratio exact. You can edit a small video segment to test encode your project before you encode the whole video rather than waste hours and annoyingly find you have to change the parameters again. The video output was flawless from the original using slowest settings. Im looking forward to its update. Super software!

Review by DeXt on Aug 21, 2017 Version: portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Looks bare bones at first, but after a careful analysis it really is user friendly designed with accessible options/presets in a sleekly designed GUI catering for both the noob or more advanced user. Encoding is a pleasure with this and it was error free in xp after six encodes I did today. I will keep this one in my toolbox for sure!

Review by Val A on Aug 17, 2017 Version: installer 2015 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Tdog on Aug 17, 2017 Version: portable OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Samantha on Aug 16, 2017 Version: portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Danni on Aug 13, 2017 Version: installer 2015 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Not bad at all. Does a fine job. Simplistic tool which would benefit from a few additional options/features, but that aside I can't fault it. Does everything its description says.

Review by Xtro on Aug 12, 2017 Version: portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Wanted to see if reviews are accurate and they are. Works pretty good. Did the job!

Review by Kay T on Aug 7, 2017 Version: last one OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Karl on Aug 6, 2017 Version: installer 2015 version OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Caz on Aug 6, 2017 Version: 2015 installer OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I used it on a couple of files I badly needed to downsize a lot for a device and the output video showed very little quality loss. A pleasing result for me, as I usually mess up video encoding. The software developer Gromada said via email to me today that an update build for Super Simple Video Converter is definitely planned, including suggestions made by users and could be released some time later this year, if other projects are finished first. Excellent freeware. If you have any suggestions for the next version please email Gromada(contact is direct on their site), so they will get implemented in the next version. Thanks guys!

Review by Scotty on Aug 3, 2017 Version: 2015 portable OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This baby rocks in XP! Very stable and bug free. Would love a bit more advanced options under the deck like manipulating the avi profile(xvid) codec profile for a 2 pass, but nonetheless output is great quality.

Review by 7of9 on Aug 2, 2017 Version: portable 2015 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I like its gui and it works without problems.

Review by Sid on Aug 2, 2017 Version: 2015 portable OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Lovely software. Developer please update it.

Review by Sanj20 on Jul 29, 2017 Version: portable 2015 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Only use it to reduce file size, does the job well with no artifacting. Nice tool!

Review by Hal on Jul 28, 2017 Version: portable OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This is great software, yes it isn't perfect, but the quality at best settings profile is very good. It needs a few things like autcrop, a normalizer for sound or direct stream copy as mentioned and I wouldn't recommend using it for DVDs as the black bars aren't removed and you have to merge the vob files-the option is there in the gui, but that aside for recompressing any file it works similar to AviRecomp. I like it a lot.

Review by Bobby on Jul 28, 2017 Version: portable OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Works well just inputting a video for reducing to a smaller size, but the merge vobs option makes a big mess of DVDs as input, you can see a slight freeze in the video where they were joined and the aspect ratio also screws up using best shrink or enlarge giving bizarre aspect ratios. It leaves the black bars intact too,so needs auto crop here. The sound quality is also a bit wind tunnel like as you have to recode your input source audio and you cannot copy original. Okay software but not great.

Review by Ronny on Jul 2, 2017 Version: Portable OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




A hidden gem amongst video converters here. I decided to give it a whirl on a video Handbrake wouldn't accept and as the reviews below state this baby handles all well, it really is that great. I love the gui and cannot wait for the next version. Highly recommended and gold freeware in my book!

Review by Steve G on Jun 24, 2017 Version: Portable OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Great software! I use its portable version from the site or if you prefer there's an installer too. Would like it to have an autocrop etc, but I won't repeat as this has been said in the last review. I also think it should have an option to be able to copy the original audio stream when inputted. It has handled everything I threw at it in XP/Win7 64 bit and it works flawlessely with Win 10 as well. Really nice software and so easy to use. The developers encourage suggestions so they can implement in the next version. What did I say, yes it is free too!

Review by Pete on Jun 24, 2017 Version: portable OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This is one great piece of freeware. Go to gromada.com home site and there's a contact page to post your suggestions for it. the developers listens and reply and are planning new version so contact them with your suggestions! If this software had the ability to autocrop, had a in built mild denoiser like undot, normalizer for the audio it would reign supreme. I suggested these plus a 2 pass,and auto DVD convert of longest vobs as one(eg film) instead of having to merge the vobs.

Review by Dave on Jun 23, 2017 Version: last version OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Jan on Apr 11, 2017 Version: 2015 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




When avisynth or avidemux can not read a video file, Best Video Converter always come through. So far it has decoded everything I ever threw at it. Encoding is quick and of decent quality. Also like the fact that there is no adware lurking in this program. It would be a near perfect program if it had more configurable options - no cropping, no add borders, no xvid home theater setting,etc.

Review by lcnkap on Mar 20, 2013 Version: 2013-1-09 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10


50 reviews, Showing 1 to 50 reviews

1 tool hits, Showing 1 to 1 tools
   



Explanation:
NEW SOFTWARE= New tool since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version since your last visit
NEW REVIEW= New review since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version

Latest version
Version number / Beta version number / Update version number and when it whas released.

Type and download
NO MORE UPDATES? = The software hasn't been updated in over 2 years.
NO LONGER DEVELOPED = The software hasn't been updated in over 5 years.
RECENTLY UPDATED = The software has been updated the last 31 days.
Freeware = Download Free software.
Freeware Trialware = Download Free software but some parts are trial/shareware.
Free software = Download Free software and also open source code also known as FOSS (Free and Open Source Software).
Free software Trialware = Download Free software and also open source code but some parts are trial/shareware.
Freeware Ads = Download Free software but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Free software Ads = Free Download software and open source code but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Trialware = Also called shareware or demo. Free Trial version available for download and testing with usually a time limit or limited functions.
Payware = No demo or trial available.
Portable version = A portable/standalone version is available. No installation is required.
v1.0.1 = Latest version available.
Download beta = It could be a Beta, RC(Release Candidate) or an Alpha / Nightly / Unstable version of the software.
Download 15MB = A direct link to the software download.
Win = Windows download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Windows.
Win64 = Windows 64-bit download version. It works only on 64-bit Windows.
Mac = Mac download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Mac OS.
Mac64 = Mac OS download version. It works only on 64-bit Mac OS.
Linux = Linux download version.
Portable = Portable version. No installation is required.
Ad-Supported = The software is bundled with advertising. Be careful when you install the software and disable addons that you don't want!
Visit developers site = A link to the software developer site.
Download (mirror link) = A mirror link to the software download. It may not contain the latest versions.
Download old versions = Free downloads of previous versions of the program.
Download 64-bit version = If you have a 64bit operating system you can download this version.
Download portable version = Portable/Standalone version meaning that no installation is required, just extract the files to a folder and run directly.
Portable version available = Download the portable version and you can just extract the files and run the program without installation.
Old versions available = Download old versions of the program.
Version history available = Complete changelog on our site.
Windows = Windows version available.
Mac OS = Mac OS version available.
Linux = Linux version available.
Our hosted tools are virus and malware scanned with several antivirus programs using www.virustotal.com.


Rating
Rating from 0-10.



Browse software by sections



Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2019 videohelp.com