Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try ConvertXtoHD and convert all your movies to Blu-ray or HD Video. Download free trial !

Software Home »



All reviews for ConvertXtoVideo

3 reviews, Showing 1 to 3 reviews


None of VSO's products will work in XP anymore(unless 64 bit?), yet they still have it down on web site eg required ram to run it on XP with all their programs. You will get a message 'not a valid 32 bit program' if you try to install. I learned this today after trying on an old laptop with XP. These later version to fix bugs seem to introduce more and more, so I'm sticking with 2.00.88. Same with ConvertXtoDVD 7.00.64 is the best for me(Xp and above) and DVD Converter Ultimate 4.00.92 works well in XP and above. Glad I kept these older install versions.

Review by Bill on Mar 19, 2020 Version: 2.0.0.88 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I've tried them all (Xvid4psp, ANY video converter, AVS video converter, Handbrake) and ConvertxtoVideo is by far the best of the breed. It's fast: most converters run in real time (1 hour move takes 1 hour to convert) but ConvertxtoVideo runs at 2 to 7 times the video frame rate. Embedded subtitles for video conversion, selectable or embedded for DVD. For multiple videos on DVD this software will convert to best quality that will fit on the DVD, based on how many videos are being converted. I haven't had any problems or bugs. Clearly worth the price.

Review by Stan-gSpeedy on Jun 28, 2018 Version: 2.0.0.88 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Awesome tool
A little bit expensive, but for the money you have a tool who never crash
Cest le meilleur outil pour la copie des blu-ray video, c'est surtout le plus fiable si on grave avec le moteur de gravure interne
A égalitéavec DvdFab


Review by zizouillette on Jul 23, 2016 Version: 2.0.0.27 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10


3 reviews, Showing 1 to 3 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2020 videohelp.com