Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)

Software Home »


Tool

Description

Type
Rating
Reviews
DVD-lab

NEW VERSION 1.3.1

NO LONGER DEVELOPED
DVD-lab is the answer to the many DVD authoring packages out there which all try to restrict user or put him in a box of pre-canned DVD templates.

Trialware $100
OS: Win
File size: 17.9MB
Version history
7.6/10
59 votes
Rate it




Screenshots

DVD-lab screenshot
Click to enlarge screenshot
Latest version

1.3.1 (January 4, 2005)



Download


Visit developer's site

Download DVD-lab 1.3.1  17.9MB  Win



Software License

Shareware (Free download but time limited software. Full version from $100)



Supported operating systems

WinWindows




Version history / Release notes / Changelog


Version 1.3.2
http://www.mediachance.com/files/DVDlab132update.exe
New Features and fixes
- The File Browser is completely redone (the MS stuff is out), now with file info, color coding, favorities and ability to preview files.
- Menu Object can have various new effects - Bevel, Glass, Mirror, Magnifier...
- The Render Motion Menu some work, smoother fine scrub, Pre-Buffering (starts decoding a movie bit earlier and then extact frames when the decoder ir "warmed up". This should fix the first GOP jump issue)
- Plug-ins folder in assets, has space for Plug-ins (Components, Scripts)
- Run lab-TALK scripts in either interpreting mode or pre-compiled form (in C++ for example)
- Run Smart Components - a component with embedded script
- DCT Transcoder to reduce size of asset files. This operates similarly to DVD Shrink or DVD2One, (but on the input mpeg files rather than on whole DVD) where the transcoder simply reuse mpeg motion vectors and therefore recompress the mpeg file size in just few minutes. This is just a means for a quick reducing less important files. Make sure you know the tradeof.
- Audio Delay Info. If you select Program Stream in assets and click Audio Delay button you will get the info of the PS A/V delay. If you select audio file then it is as before - correct Audio Delay.
- MPEG-1 ES files can now be previewed and compiled
- Direct access from DVD-lab assets to TMPGEnc AC3 plugin (WAV and MPA transcoding)
- New and improved demultiplexer, now it will demux in 2 pass (video then audio) which prevents from fragmentation of the disc. It is also faster and more stable than previous one.
- Component system in Connection windows - you can group objects and use them as black box, you can also export/import such components
- Adobe Photoshop 6,7 export/import fixes
- Load Sub Picture now converts the subpicture to 4 Colors
- You can directly drag images and *.mnu files from explorer to menu
- Output folder is now saved with the project.
- Testing mpa audio frequency in PS mpg without demuxing throw error if not 48kHz.
- You can also drag link from Project to Connections Menus and it will behave as if you use Draw Button Links. Bit awkward but the option is there.
- Some changes in mpa testing, the large allocated buffer seems to caused some problems
- Rebuild All Transitions on one click
- Add Transition Tool in connection (Draw arrow from menu to menu)
- Test compile now replaces also slideshow. The dummy image is now dynamically generated with information about the movie.
- Choose type of Default (Empty) project or create your own default project.
Version 1.4 (BETA 2) download dvdlab14b2.exe (4MB). There are no backgrounds, buttons or any templates so you need to have 1.3 full installed before adding this update.
Known issues with this beta:

The Alternative multiplexer engine (Relaxed) has been temporarly unplugged, make sure you don't select this option.
The demuxer doesn't demux pcm streams properly.
New Features and fixes
- New multiplexer that should fix the WAV problems together with few other muxer related issues
- The File Browser is completely redone (the MS stuff is out), now with file info, color coding, favorities and ability to preview files.
- Menu Object can have various new effects - Bevel, Glass, Mirror, Magnifier...
- The Render Motion Menu some work, smoother fine scrub, Pre-Buffering (starts decoding a movie bit earlier and then extact frames when the decoder ir "warmed up". This should fix the first GOP jump issue)
- Plug-ins folder in assets, has space for Plug-ins (Components, Scripts)
- Run lab-TALK scripts in either interpreting mode or pre-compiled form (in C++ for example)
- Run Smart Components - a component with embedded script
- Fix for LPCM multiplexing issues with Panasonic and few others.
- DCT Transcoder to reduce size of asset files. This operates similarly to DVD Shrink or DVD2One, (but on the input mpeg files rather than on whole DVD) where the transcoder simply reuse mpeg motion vectors and therefore recompress the mpeg file size in just few minutes. This is just a means for a quick reducing less important files. Make sure you know the tradeof.
- Audio Delay Info. If you select Program Stream in assets and click Audio Delay button you will get the info of the PS A/V delay. If you select audio file then it is as before - correct Audio Delay.
- MPEG-1 ES files can now be previewed and compiled
- Direct access from DVD-lab assets to TMPGEnc AC3 plugin (WAV and MPA transcoding)
- New and improved demultiplexer, now it will demux in 2 pass (video then audio) which prevents from fragmentation of the disc. It is also faster and more stable than previous one.
- Component system in Connection windows - you can group objects and use them as black box, you can also export/import such components
- Adobe Photoshop 6,7 export/import fixes
- Load Sub Picture now converts the subpicture to 4 Colors
- You can directly drag images and *.mnu files from explorer to menu
- Output folder is now saved with the project.
- Testing mpa audio frequency in PS mpg without demuxing throw error if not 48kHz.
- You can also drag link from Project to Connections Menus and it will behave as if you use Draw Button Links. Bit awkward but the option is there.
- Some changes in mpa testing, the large allocated buffer seems to caused some problems
- Rebuild All Transitions on one click
- Add Transition Tool in connection (Draw arrow from menu to menu)
- Test compile now replaces also slideshow. The dummy image is now dynamically generated with information about the movie.
- Fix for the case when two or more menus with 16:9 motion background would crash compiler.
- Choose type of Default (Empty) project or create your own default project.
- Some changes in Record module - now you can manually select the type of DVD which works more reliably than auto-sensing.

View full changelog




Sections/Browse similar tools






Alternative to DVD-lab


Adobe Encore



DVD Architect Studio



DVD Menu Studio



DVD-lab PRO







Guides and How to's


DVD with Multiple Audio Streams - Basic Guide

- Read

DVDLab Mini Tutorial. Neon Links

- Read

Guide to a Multiple Audio Menu with DVD Lab and IfoEdit

- Read

How to edit DVD,DVD-VR, DVD+VR / How to convert DVDs back to MPG for reauthor or editing

- Read

How to make DVD motion menus

- Read

How to program a PLAY ALL button for DVD Lab

- Read

Multiple (S)VCD to dvdr with DVDLab

- Read

SVCD to DVDR with DVD-Lab (directly from CD's)

- Read

The Compleat Beginners Guide to DVDLab

- Read

The Totally ridiculous motion, switched, D-FX menu's in DVDLab Pro guide.

- Read

DVD-lab video tutorials



View all guides with guide description here


Tool features, DVD Author(BETA!):



Acronyms / Also Known As

dvdlab, dvd lab




Share software

Facebook    Twitter    Reddit    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google+    Email




Notify me when software updated or report software

Email me when it has been updated    Report this software (dead link/new version)  




59 reviews, Showing 1 to 59 reviews


This is a recap. The first DVDLab I used was downloaded. I don't know what was up but the disc that I purchased was so far more superior to the down load that I can only think neither of them had anything to do with each other. I can't imagine using anthing else.

Review by ridgerunrbunny on Sep 6, 2006 Version: 1.3.2 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Ease-of-use is the crux. It's the sort of software which has so many options that it's easy to overlook a vital action - then you think you've hit a bug. Be patient, read the manual, and it'll do just about anything you could possibly want at the home-user level. For such a capable programme, it's not that hard. (And if you want to do more, there are the Studio and Pro versions).

Review by Mr Henderson on Jan 30, 2006 Version: 1.3 OS: Win98 Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




Have been using DVDLab Pro for a few years. Apart from Sonic Scenarist, DVDLab Pro has no peers.

A previous comment by a rabbit-brained respondent observed that DVDLab Pro was a $30 prog wrapped in a $100 suit. That is utter rubbish. The capabalities of DVDLab Pro are streets ahead of 99% of all authoring packages - including those that cost upwards of three times as much.

Never judge the worth of software by the comments of someone who is unable to grasp the principles of usage or indeed has a preference for authoring software that makes all the decisions every step of the way.

As for being difficult to use, I worked out how to produce a basic dvd (including chapters and chapter and menu pages), without reading the manual, within an hour of firing up the prog back in the days of the 'standard' version.

As a sideline, the first version of DVDLab Pro was the result of more than year of extensive beta testing by actual dvd authors - and is continually updated, revised and added-to.

Multiple VTS, multiple audio tracks, motion menu's, slideshows, audio-only dvd's, drag and drop menu b/g and chapter frames, automatic chapter selection, dual-layer support, the list goes on and on ...and on.

Any gripes about this programme are minor. It is stable and reliable.

Forget the rubbish from Ulead and Adobe. If you can't afford Scenarist then DVDLab Pro is the next best thing.


Review by Duff Lightbeer on Jan 14, 2006 Version: 1.6 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




love the programe. as previouse comment states it is hard to use (AT FIRST) i almost gave up but all you need to do is have a GOOD read of the manual/help as i did and most things become very clear. yes there are some minor bugs but for the functionality the program gives you compared to many others compensates for that 1000 times. i have been looking for a good authoring app to make switching menus (when u highlight a button on the menu the menu background or such changes) and have not found one until now along with the power to still link menus HOW YOU WANT THEM LINKED. this is a very good and very powerful programe. also in regards to the previouse post if you want to preview it why not just do a compile and in the compile options there is a test thing where it will compile the menus but not all that video and only takes a minute or two and you can see exactly how it will work using a software dvd player.

Review by stackner on Jan 14, 2006 Version: pro 1.60 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




This is not as easy a program as it appears. If one does not watch what one is saving and where you can easily "loose" something valuable or corrupt a file. I certainly would not recommend working on more than one project at a time to start out with. The program is a $30 program in a hundred dollar suit and needs finessing to get the many bugs out. Not being able to view the finished menu in the program is a minus. I can't see buying an upgraded version when the low program on the totum pole leaves a lot of problems to be worked out. Now however, having used it for a trial period, and having locked everything into how I want the menu to appear I feel the necessity to purchase the it just because I don't want all that work and understanding to go to waste.

Bunny


Review by ridgerunrbunny on Jan 14, 2006 Version: 1.3.2 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 3/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 5/10




DVD Lab and DVD-Lab Pro might be better understood if they cost about 5 times as much.

At their price, they are compared to low end consumer products. Those products are intended to make DVD creation easy and quick.

The DVD Lab products are far more flexible and powerful than other products in this price category. As with anything in life, the additional power comes with a need for additional effort and learning.

The results more than justify the time and effort!


Review by rfielder on Sep 7, 2005 Version: 1.31 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Most I need to rebuke the prvious poster. You obviously didn't read the manual or really check the software. Most of the things you said can't be done can. There are plenty of wizards if you bother to look. You can reorder the movies. Again read the manual or actaully look around the software.
This is not dvd architect, so stop looking for it to do the same things.
Auto chapter does allow for the time option ( again read or look around )
As for auto arrange icons, learn to work cleaner and stop making a mess.
Basically it is a diamond in the rough. but only to people who can actually read or know how to explore new software.

It is a shame that not much has happened for all this time.

Disregard this guys comments, probably works for Dvd architect.
Dvd-Lab does require more effort then most other software but then you can feel a whole lot better about the finished product.

But you are better served by forming your own opinion. ( being sure to read and explore)


Review by suga-sam on Sep 7, 2005 Version: 1.3.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 8/10




DVD-Lab sounds too good to be true and it is. It's best described as a rough diamond and needs a lot more polishing. It's a fast loading, responsive program that allows you to be imaginative with your DVD's but it contains many flaws, some by design and others are bugs. It is a very manual approach to authoring a DVD and as such many tasks can soon become repetitive and laborious if you have more than just a handful of movie titles on a disc. Hence, it could do with more (optional) automation in areas to help speed things up and reduce repetitive actions.

Bad points:
- You can't add more than 9 files to video/audio assets at a time (BUG)
- You can only add 1 asset to a project at a time, rather than being able to select multiple video assets and drag them into the connections window or project overview (DVD Architect lets you do this)
- It renames video assets as Movie1, Movie2 etc, time then has to be wasted pressing F2 and renaming the original video file name back in (laborious)
- You can't re-order how the movie titles will be on surface of disc, in the project overview or connections window. You're stuck with the order that you added them to the project in, rendering the DVD topology view rather useless.
- There is no Windows Explorer style 'auto arrange icons to grid' option in the Connections window. When you move icons about, things soon get messy.
- Templates/styles created can only be used for chapter selection menu wizards, it won't let you use them in a movie title selection menu wizard because there isn't one. When you have loads of movie titles, such a wizard is pretty essential.
- No 'auto add chapter every X mins' option, only one auto add chapter method is available (scene detect), I think both options should be available for maximum flexibility.
- Auto chapter adding has to be done one by one for each individual title, it won't let you do batch auto chapters by selecting all relevant titles in the project overview or connections window and then enacting the auto chapt wizard.
- You can't undo or cancel setting a motion menu background. GenEfx backgrounds could be forever lost.
- It won't let you re-order layers by dragging them about in the Layers tab of the Properties window. Practically all other progs that feature layers let you do this.
- The DVD remote doesn't have any number keys, so you can't test how the number keys on a menu work.
- No scope for adding a text label referring to the movie title's name in or next to the placeholder in templates/styles, only chapter number is catered for.

DVD-Lab is only really suitable if you want to put 1 or 2 movie titles on a disc. If you're like me, and you want to put loads of movie titles on a disc, then DVD-Lab quickly becomes a pain to use and can be quite restrictive with regard to the bad points above. This is a shame because the freedom it allows in designing menus and custom templates is otherwise good. There is a potential for greatness with DVD-Lab but I don't think it will ever be reached, the last release was almost 2 years ago in late2003. At the end of the 30day trial, I won't be making a purchase, instead I think I shall have to start saving up for Sony DVD Architect.


Review by send on Aug 5, 2005 Version: 1.3.2 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 6/10




Used with Win2K and WinXP.

I really like DVD-lab and does many things great. My only hang-up is that sometimes during compile process it will stop and give a generic error message. But the error message can not be determined from the message. So you end up racking your brain about what the problem is. Would be a nice to have if DVD-lab can pin-point what caused the error so you can go right to that problem and fix it.

Other than that, I like it fine.


Review by dvwannab on Nov 16, 2004 Version: 1.4 Beta 2 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




DVD-lab is very powerful and sophisticated. And it's surprisingly easy to use, once you familiarize yourself with its features and workflow. However, it has trouble compiling motion menus. It drops about half the frames, sometimes jumping ahead a second or two. And some DVD's it produces are flaky. Menus would freeze in my Samsung standalone player, and the DVD would bypass the root menu when played on PowerDVD. Its wealth of features make it attractive, but it's too buggy to be trusted with an important project.

--
Michael


Review by Velcro Face on Nov 15, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 6/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 7/10




It's just too buggy to make for a good solid authoring program.

I suggest they quit adding features and quit making new version (PRO, etc) until the bugs can be solved. One step at a time, please!


Review by lordsmurf on Sep 21, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 2/10 Functionality: 2/10 Value for money: 2/10 Overall: 2/10




Well, after a first dissapointment with an earlier version I was very sceptic but.... it's just fine now. Not a hickup with the newer version and a very clever impression of this "form user for users" program. You WILL HAVE TO CONVERT YOUR DV-AVI's however, so this is not an DV-tape_to_DVD in one program like Ulead's DVDMF 3. However, if you know how to convert your avi to mpeg and want to make a juicy looking DVD, this the program for you!

Review by gerardhvisser on Jul 21, 2004 Version: 1.4xx OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 10/10




As others have said, this program is great if you want to create creative DVD's. I've made some really neat home video DVD's that we (the family) actually watches.

I've had very few problems---all of which I've traced back to my own error. One warning--I recommend burning the initial compile to a -rw or +rw so you don't waste a disk if you got a link wrong, etc.

I've also been experimenting with the Pro version, and while I've had more problems (software related I believe), the features are incredible and I've managed to get all the projects (eventually) completed.

Great product!


Review by cjohnston1430 on May 14, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This is by far the best authoring software I have used. Takes a little time to get used to, but the tutorial for newbies, that can be found in this website, gave me the information I needed to get this program up and running quickly.

I still can't believe that I compiled a 2.3 GB dvd with a main menu, and two animated chapter menus, in the same time it takes to compile a VERY basic dvd, of the same size, with TMPGEnc dvd (about 20 mins). TMPGEnc dvd is a great starter program, but after you get a few dvds burned, you might want to start adding your own style and creativity to the disk. If so, then this program is for you.

After reading the other posts, I noticed that there seems to be a link between win 2k, and problems with this program. I run win xp with no problems at all.


Review by F@t0n3s on May 14, 2004 Version: 1.31 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




I have used this program quite a lot recently. Up to now I have had no problems and rate the program highly. However on my latest project I encoded a file using TMPGenc at a high average bit rate (7000) and when I tried to compile I keep geting a message telling me a serious error had occured. I re-encoded the file at a lower bit rate (4500) and all was well. So I am not sure if this was a DVDLab problem or TMPGenc problem. However that aside, the DVDs that I have produced I am very happy with and I will continue to use the program.

Review by Anthony Challis on May 6, 2004 Version: 1.4 beta 2 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 6/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 7/10




Great concept but poor execution. Does not handle .vob well and neither does it handle mpeg-1 well. If thye handle the video import properly, then it may be worth soemthing. As it stnads now, it is almost always useless.

Review by gcampo on Mar 29, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 3/10 Functionality: 3/10 Value for money: 3/10 Overall: 3/10




I tried 1.4 beta and had the same problem. I am going back to an earlier version so I can compile again. I wouldnt recomend this version until the fix the compile problem. also I had a problem with the ac3 plug in from TMPG Enc Plus. When they fix those issues I think this will be one of the best if not the best dvd authoring programs available.

Review by diddyk on Mar 26, 2004 Version: dvd lab 1.4 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 6/10




I tried using 1.4 beta2, built the whole menu...and it wouldn't let me compile it...so went back to 1.3, once again built the menu and it compiled just fine, kinda frustrating. i wouldn't recommend 1.4 beta 2 but otherwise, awesome program, lets u do practicly anything u want to.

Review by DiablosuX102 on Mar 26, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 10/10




Initially I had problems with the program crashing. However, after rebooting my system it ran without a hitch.

Unlike some of the other DVD Authoring programs I have tried, this one allows me to create multiple menus with the look and feel that I want.

The slideshow I put together did not play properly on a stand alone DVD player although it did on WinDVD.

While it is not perfect, it is far better than the current competition.



Review by dmslabaugh on Mar 4, 2004 Version: 1.4 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




I would like to point out that I gratefully purchased DVD-Lab after its price went up from its introductory price of $79 to $99. Not that really wanted to spend more money ... it just worked out that way.
However, I would like to also point out that I have been successfully using DVD-Lab on my Win2K machine with no problems whatsoever. If it matters to anyone else, I have Service Pack 4 installed. Perhaps that may help others who haven't been so fortunate with this fine piece of software.


Review by painkiller on Feb 18, 2004 Version: 1.4 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




After a disaster on my Win2K machine (and I posted comments a few down), I tried re-installing on the XP machine I have. Viola... perfect.

In reading through the comments, everyone that has problems with crashing is using Win2K.

Now it's worth the $100. I'll def buy now.


Review by orion940 on Feb 18, 2004 Version: 1.1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




Actually, you don't have to burn to DVD to check your menus and such... just compile the project and play from the hard drive. Well, this assumes you have a decent DVD player software, but for what you've saved by using DVD-Lab instead of other "pro" authoring packages, you can get a copy of PowerDVD or WinDVD for yourself and additional copies for a half-dozen or so of your closest friends!

Review by shavenyak on Feb 17, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




Awesome tool!

I have been a big hold out because most of the tools out there handcuff you as far as what you can do and how you can do it. I'm not one of those people who wants Sonic myDVD's to determine what is right for me and to make the decisions for me.

DVDLab, while it has no video and audio encoder, is just what the doctor ordered! I don't want a fat program to encode anything for me.. especially since that would mean that I would probably get a sub-standard encoder that would only do CBR (and I would have to wait version after version for the features I needed.. and pay more for it, too!).

You can create your MPEG2 files and audio files using other tools that are more refined for your tastes, and then import them in to DVDLab. From there, just let DVDLab do the magic! You can easily create menus, buttons, background audio, motion menus, etc, and visualize it all within their interface!

The only things that are lacking are:
o Fine tuning the chapter marks.
o Confusion between the start of the movie (which, in the rest of the world, it is typically tagged as Chapter 1) and Chapter 1. Folks, chapter 1 is ALWAYS the start of the movie!!
o The preview window doesn't play the audio track associated to it (I guess that is because there is no way to associate it to it).
o There is no easy way to preview the DVD within the app. You have to go through hoops of burning the DVD to a DVD-RW to properly test out the menus, links, background audio, etc.

I used to use SpruceUp up until a few days ago, and DVDLab is THE replacement. (Yes, I know SpruceUp hasn't been updated since Apple bought the company and dissolved it, but, hey, it had all of the features I needed (including those listed above)!).

There is a little bit of a learning curve to get started with this powerful tool, but it is worth the investment in time and money! Try out the 30 day eval copy, and after working through the steps to author one DVD, you'll be hooked!


Review by wesmoc on Feb 16, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




I'm more than a little confused by comments that DVD-lab keeps crashing on them. I've experienced no such crashes -- none at all during this, my first 30-day trial period -- on my Win2K (Service Pack 4) machine. My hardware is an Athlon XP2000 on a Via-based motherboard, 1GB RAM, and an NVidia GeForce4 4200ti with 128MB RAM. There have been times when it appears the program is consuming more than its share of CPU cycles, but it's never caused anything to crash on me, and it's not entirely clear that DVD-lab was the real culprit.

DVD-lab is not the easiest program to use, but it's not too difficult either, and once you get the hang of it, it lets you do things that, as far as I've seen, no other program in this price range lets you do. For example, one maddening thing about every authoring program I've tried around this price -- products from Pinnacle, Ulead, Sonic, Pegasys, Roxio, and Ahead -- DVD-lab is the only one that lets you create menus that have real graphic buttons and "hot" text rather than forcing you to use thumbnails in frames. It seems every other package restricts you to menus designed around snapshots in frames. DVD-lab lets you design menus that are far more sophisticated than those from other products in terms of graphics, layout, and interactivity. Really, there are very few design limitations in DVD-lab; for example, like more expensive professional packages, you can import layered images from Photoshop and work with those layers in DVD-lab.

Another nice thing in DVD-lab is the ability to create libraries of templates, menus, styles, and objects. Some other packages in this price range let you save some level of custom templates, but none allows you this much flexibility and component reusability.

The only thing I had problems with DVD-lab was in demuxing VOBs for an entire titleset. It seems I'm able to demux the first VOB in a set, but then DVD-lab gets confused on the subsequent VOBs. I'm sure there's an answer out there, but in the meantime, when I want to work with VOBs, there are other tools I can use, like DVD Decrypter.

Bottom line: I like DVD-lab enough that I do plan to pay the registration price when my 30-day trial is up (about four more days to go). I'd like to be able to sort out the VOB demuxing issue, but aside from that, DVD-lab provides more "bang for the buck" than any other authoring program in this price range.


Review by sfordin on Feb 16, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




I tried, it failed. I have Win2K. There is nothing special about the machine hardware.

I never got to complete anything, as it would crash to the point where to get it going again I had to reboot. It doesn't handle MPEG-1's well at all.

The menu features are nice, but what good is a menu without a compilation?

$100 for this? nuh-uh.


Review by orion940 on Feb 14, 2004 Version: 1.1.3 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




It looks like the author put a lot of thought into this program, looks intutive and simple to use. Too bad I am unable to try it because I can't keep it running for more than a few minutes at a time without a crash. Niether the home page or the version I downloaded claims they are beta versions either.

Review by texneus on Feb 10, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 4/10




Extremely easy to use. I learned how to put several SVCDs on one DVD+r with custom menus and scene selections in half an hour!! [Am not a fast learner]
however the price of DVD lab is very high!! :(


Review by Junk13 on Feb 7, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 4/10 Overall: 8/10




What a good program! I decided to try the trial based on some of the comments posted on the forums. This program does everything I want it to do and is only limited by my own imagination.


After a short time of reading the tutorial - I was making very professional looking DVD+R.
I will buy the program when my trial ends.


Review by ennaj on Feb 5, 2004 Version: 1.0.0.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




A great program until you realise it is impossible to get the audio to stay in sync with the picture. I will stick to Tmpgenc DVD Author (which is vastly inferior otherwise) until this problem is sorted.

This program could have been GREAT!!


Review by normski on Jan 26, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




I found that DVDLAB's features are great but the program is still very buggy and therefore useless. The main feature that I like in DVDLAB is that it can process VOB files (extracted from different source DVDs) and specially can join them. I want to create a DVD compilation of Karaoke songs but as the program only supports 1 audio track, it cannot be used for my purpose. Very often I got kicked out of the program or got an "out of memory" error. Also the links from the Menu selection to the different songs in the compilation always point to the first song. I will definitely be willing to purchase this program when it will be working properly and it will support multi audio tracks.

Review by johnwu02 on Jan 25, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 3/10 Overall: 6/10




Still the best authoring tool IMO. With the added multiple VTS and the soon to come scripting language(1.4.2 in the PRO version) this has become my "go to" authoring program.
All it needs is multiple audio and the rating would go even higher.

I've been using this now for more than 6 months and have had zero problems. I highly recommend it to anyone.


Review by andkiich on Jan 15, 2004 Version: 1.4.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




I am very sorry, but had high expectations of this program. I just wanted something to re-edit my DVD+RW's and DVD+R's made on a Philips DVDrecorder, to make a collection DVD of parts of programs etc. I've looked at many programs, (Avisynth's frameserver included) have Uleads DVDfactory 2 (which is very limited) and from the website of this program i downloaded with the mouse trembling in my hand DVDlab. But :( ! It simly dissapears from my scream after some time, it doesn't matter how - just FLASH and i'm looking at my desktop. Is this program then really just an illusion? I've NEVER seen a program just simply dissapear - and I've had my share (since the C64!) believe me. So - VERY DISSAPOINTING :( :(

Review by gerardhvisser on Jan 15, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: MacOSX Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




downloaded the demo,
installed it,
fired it up,
added some (valid!) mpeg track,
let it demux,
added the video & audio to a "movie",
waited 3 seconds
--> crash.
well, at least no BSOD, but a dumb requester like "try save - terminate - crash".
hitting "terminate" is not a goot idea, because it will freeze then, and you can ctrl-shift-esc to taskman again to kill it :(
hitting "crash" is the better choice, at least it does what it says...

what a piece of crap.

tried this with at least 5 different movies, some MPEG1, some MPEG2 (just fresh out of TMPGENC with DVD template), same result every time.

also tried the 1.4 BETA - same result.

my system is stable and programs like visual studio, photoshop, tmpeg dvd author and many others NEVER crash, no bluescreens or errors in 24h burn-in-tests - so it MUST be the program.

very very disappointing, because it looks promising :(



Review by hustbaer on Jan 9, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




Wow what a program! I decided to try the trial based on some of the comments posted on the forums. This program does everything I want it to do and is only limited by my own imagination.

This is a good program to "graduate" to if you are using TMPGEnc DVD Author. While I learned the basics using that program, DVD Lab takes you a few steps further. A definate plus is the flexibility in menu creation. Being able to add buttons and place them where you want as well as have text links to menus is a definate plus.

After a few minutes reading the tutorial I was own my to making my most proffesional looking DVDs yet. I will surely buy the program once my trial ends.


Review by bigb_y2g on Jan 8, 2004 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




Good software, has great menu design.
But I have not created a single DVD that has had its audio synced. The audio wanders very easily for some reason. Same Mpeg file used in other DVD software are fine.


Review by dparish on Jan 6, 2004 Version: 1.4 Beta 1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 4/10 Overall: 7/10




This is a GREAT program. I have created a dozen DVDs with it - it's quick yet powerful. There's practically no learning curve. I have not sought help for anything at all so far.

The menu setup is a huge step up from TMPGenc.

The only drawback for some is that VOBs are created in one big chunk. This bites when input sources are different (one dolby5.1 and the other dobly2.0) or if there's a slight audio length difference in the first movie, the second seems to suffer from it, too. Also, this mass vob technique makes it impossible to take vobs from compile to use in another. I've posted about this and had no response so I'm guessing there's no trick to get around this.


Review by yepyep on Dec 29, 2003 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 8/10




DVDLab is a very good value for the money. It contains excellent tools for menu creation including motion menus and motion chapter selection buttons. In addition, it allows for transitions between menus. On the down side, compilations created by both versions (standard and pro) are not the same as the ones created for movies on pressed (commercial) DVDs. Even though the pro version introduces creation of separate VTS files, the program lumps some menus in the same VTS as a particular movie. This way of authoring is problematic for older DVD players which often will not read the disk or some items on the menu will be inactive. Its not a problem for newer players which can read this DVD structure. Also the way of creation separate VTS files by importing already created projects is time consuming and I believe this approach is not the best solution. Overall, DVDLab is a very good authoring software unless a compatibility with older stand alone players is an issue.

Review by DVDfrk on Dec 28, 2003 Version: 1.4 PRO beta 1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




A very good piece of software.

Menu generation/editing feature is excellent.

However, some DVDs authored with the program would freeze on certain players ( eg Sanyo). On a Sony player the menu selection just would not work. Could not understand the reason for this problem since the same disk would play on other standalones without any problem.

Direct usage of SVCD compliant files is a bonus, however there is a jitter at the start of play - this did not happen while authoring with TMPG using DVD Patcher( before & after)

Still to try multiple VTS feature which is supposed to be available with 1.4Pro



Review by ark on Dec 27, 2003 Version: 1.3 OS: Win98 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




I have to agree with other users. This authoring program really does it, subtitles not included. I love the flexibility and the all the tricks that can be done with just a little imagination!! My only beef with the program, and one which I don't see much about, is the crummy text quality in menus... I just can't believe no one is complaining about this. I have tried importing PSD layered images with the text already plugged in, i've tried generating the text directly with DVDLab, and finally resorted to just using an object (like a circle) beside the text option.... and it was just mega-jaggies, for lack of a better word. If you are going to just use straight horizontal lines or rectangles as selection objects you are fine, but if its got a curve in it... CRAP! I understand the three layer antialiasing limitation, but come on, DVD Workshop menus, while lacking in features, blows DVDLab away quality wise. Audio preview to set chapter points wouldn't be a bad addition either.

Sorry don't beat me up to bad... I want to see this program dominate the big boys at Adobe and Ulead!



Review by VidJockey on Dec 23, 2003 Version: 1.4 Beta 1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




This program is very easy to use. It's very fast when it comes to creating DVD files. It's also the best at creating complex menus.

I ran into a couple of problems in the beginning. I had a problem compiling video clips encoded from Pinnacle. That problem went away when I started using TMPG to encode the clips. I also had a problem playing audio files on slide shows. I just need to convert the audio file differently and that solved that problem.

The company that puts out DVD-lab has a good forum for discussing problems (http://www.mmbforums.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewforum&f=9). So, I was able to figure out a solution with each problem I ran into.

I would definitely recommend this software for authoring DVD's.

G


Review by g_rhymes on Nov 14, 2003 Version: 1.3 beta 7 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




Very powerful while still easy to get to grips with. But, without support for subtitles (which DVD Lab shares with a to me surprisingly great deal of DVD autoring applications), I can't consider it. Shame, as I really like it.

Review by mats.hogberg on Nov 10, 2003 Version: 1.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




I fully recommend DVD-Lab.

It was the first authoring package I had used outside of Ulead DVD Movie Factory 2 and what an elightenment it was.

My first DVD home movie disc was up and running in less than 3 hours including burn time, all with fully tailored menus.

I have used it for videos and also slideshow arrangements on DVD.
The fully config/controllable menu structures are a delight to use.

Well worth the cost, other dvd authoring software producers should pay take note of the features available.


Review by snapperv6 on Nov 5, 2003 Version: 1.3 Beta 3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




i think there are bugs with the menu audio and the highlighting of objects in 1.3 beta 3. i've made 2 dvds with the latest version and i can't hear the audio on the menu and i can't select any of the objects on the menu, it only allows me to play the first track unless i turn off pbc. i've made a couple of dvds with 1.1 with no problem so i suggest you go with 1.1 for now. anyway, really nice tool.

Review by xhoangx on Oct 4, 2003 Version: 1.3 beta 3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




This is definitely worth the money. Some added fixes and niceties as well as structures being prepared for multiple VTS.

I've created some very impressive menus with this tool and have never had a problem with any DVD I have made. Hats off to Mediachance for putting out a tool that can compete and in a lot of ways surpass any home tool on the market in the authoring category.

I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a powerful, low cost authoring ap.


Review by andkiich on Oct 4, 2003 Version: 1.3 beta 3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




This is one nice tool.

The limitations of:
1. Single VTS output
2. Single audio track
can be bypassed manually using the guides below which then give you as much power as some of the over $1000.- programs.


Review by maa on Sep 12, 2003 Version: 1.3 beta 2 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Get this Software !!! This is what i've been looking for!
Basically if you Create correct Audio and Video files then you should have no problems. I was nervous that I would have audio problems but turned out great. It does have wizards which are helpful, Most useful is the scene selection menu creation.
Only gave an 8 because could use more info in the quick start guide. And the initial exposure can be a little daunting for the complete newbie. But if you get past that you realize it isnt that hard to use. And missing a few nice to haves, which I am sure will be added in later releases.
The company seems to be in tune with what we need. Probably reads this site quite often.
Anyway get while you can !!! You'll Love on first try .
And if you are reading this don't turn this into a wizard driven prog. Please.
C


Review by suga-sam on Sep 9, 2003 Version: 1.3b OS: Win2K Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 8/10




Like everyone else in this forum, I was looking for a way to produce DVDs that look like they came from a professional lab. After struggling with demo editions of everything else I came to the sad conclusion that I would have to do each step separately, since no single tool provided both flexibility and dependability.

I am lucky enough to have a copy of Premier though work, so that takes care of video capture, basic editing, any transitions that need doctoring (not many for home movies), and converting to MPEG. In any case, you have to come to DVD-Lab with a completed MPEG movie file.

Now that I have my own templates set up it takes less than two hours to create menus, make a nice front menu, add background pictures to each sub-menu, and create my disk image. Another 45 minutes with RecordNow (DVD writing software that came with my Sony burner) and I have a DVD/RW to test in the machine.

Pros:
- extremely flexible
- extremely fast
- templates easy to set up and use
- very low cost
- indicates size of completed DVD image while working
- doesn't recompile my MPEG files

Cons:
- no capture, editing, or MPEG generation
(not really a con)
- DVD writing doesn't seem to work with my system

Recommended? Only if you have systems in place to do all the other activities involved with authoring. If you do, DVD-Lab is a peach, otherwise it could be far too limiting. It helps to be a propellerhead, or to have a forum like this to scour in case you get lost.


Review by kaulike on Sep 4, 2003 Version: 1.1 (official) OS: Win2K Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




Easy to use. Very nice tool


Review by Deem on Sep 3, 2003 Version: 1.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




Maybe its just me, but I've found dvd-lab to be an incredibly piece of buggy software. Sure, it has a decent interface that allows the user to almost effortlessly create menus, motion menus, insert chapters, etc. However, whats the point if the final output you get doesn't work on software players or a set top player?

I've tried most of the tools around, and I can't really suggest you buy DVD-Lab. Believe me, there's nothing worse than spending 3 days meticulously preparing your sources and authoring menus, only to find out that the end result wont get past the title-menu because of a bug in the software.

If you can afford to get DVDMaestro or find a "free version" of it, go with Maestro, you'll be glad you did.


Review by anchor on Sep 2, 2003 Version: 1.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 2/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 5/10




I've tried just about every DVD authoring demo out there and this blew them all away. Every other program falls short in one way or another for my needs, but DVD-lab has everything. I haven't tried alternative audio tracks yet, but you can't beat this for the money.

Review by Beeblebrox on Sep 1, 2003 Version: 1.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




While its not a wizard-driven tool for beginners, it certainly has a very intuitive GUI tool to become productive in a few hours. And it works, unlike Ulead Movie Factory 2 or Nero Vision Express 2.

Pros:
- Its fast
- Doesn't try to transcode your movie every time,
saving a few hours.
- Advises on possible compatibility with your files
- GenFX tool is fantastic for creating cool backgrounds.
- You get to choose your own layouts, backgrounds, buttons, etc.

Fiddly things (not really cons):
- Manual menu navigation creation is fiddly
- tab panel for option selection & properies is clumsy
- Frame advance on movie preview would help when looking
for a particular frame to use in a menu or background

Nice to haves:
- interface for running 3rd party encoders


Review by gangav on Aug 13, 2003 Version: 1.3.1 Beta OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




This sofware could benefit from a wizard for newbies to authoring if they want to increase their sales. I have problems burning authored dvd's with nero and pioneer dvr a06. Also it has this annoying habit of authored DVD's losing audio sync after about 30 mins which I haven't seen in other less featured dvd authoring programs. Secondly too much effort has been put into menu creation rather than other functionality. However the scene detection menu creation is a very strong point, but I will not be purchasing a full version till a more polished product is released.

Review by jamawass on Aug 13, 2003 Version: 13 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 6/10 Overall: 6/10




Great tool. I just regret that multilangage movie can not be authored.

Review by booly on Aug 13, 2003 Version: 1.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




Create tool you can even make svcd-dvd and vcd-dvd's without trouble.

After a bit or reading and trying you can make create menu's. The only downside is the fact that the subpicture is a bit of so that you can seen a bit of the normal color when you select a text button cause the text in the selected color is a bit of position. You can solve this problem by making more menu's (a menu for each text button) but then you can't use audio in the menu cause with each menu the audio starts at the beginning.

I can't give this program more then a 7 cause you can't use multiple audio tracks (only by doing something creative with ifoedit), subtitles or put multiple video and audio parts in 1 video.


Review by yf2001usa on Aug 6, 2003 Version: beta 1.2.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 7/10




All i can say is WOW! I can do it like the pro's period. I thought i was stuck using the basic packages available and even thought that Roxio 6 had a great solution until I used DvDlab. It makes the menus like the pros do and it's easy once you get started.

Review by butterb43 on Aug 5, 2003 Version: DvdLab OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




I have access to many encoders, but always felt the basic DVD authoring software was really to basic, and I really did not want to spend hundreds of dollars just to be able the make menus they way I wanted them. I really did not want to encode my files over and over again for the sake of getting a menu with the flexiblity desired. I wished someone would just write a good menu authoring program for DVD. We DVD Lab is what I was looking for, and I was already with the interface because I have worked with MediaChances's Multimedia Builder for years. I also believe from my experience with Multimedia Builder that DVD Lab will continue to add features and improve it. Yes it does take some time to learn, but so would a full feature DVD authoring system. I did get a test DVD together in less than a couple of hours. I think this is just what was needed in the arena of DVD menus, and at a great price.

Review by japackard on Jun 13, 2003 Version: 1.15 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 3/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




Excellent DVD Authering software. I used to use Ulead DVD Workshop and thought it was great. I also tried Neo DVD, but wasn't crazy about it. I tried DVD Architect and didn't like it. I tried out DVDLab and I love it! It's not as easy to learn, but it's way more powerfull. You basicaly can do anything you want a dvd menu to do.

Review by racer-x on Jun 11, 2003 Version: 1.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




fantastic software. easy enough for a newbie to use (although not as much hand-holding and wizards as other programs), but very rich in features and options.

Not very forgiving of non-compliant files, which to me isn't a problem - assets should be in shape before the authoring starts!

And you can't beat a 30 day full-function free trial period.


Review by housepig on Jun 11, 2003 Version: 1.0512 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Excellent software, not as simplistic as Ulead or DVDit, but more flexible and many more options. Menus, chapter, motion menus, switched menus, many nice tricks.

This one requires you to read the manual and visit the "tips and tricks" portion of the website. But after only a short read, amazing results can be obtained.

Two big old wrinkly thumbs up from me.


Review by willy_annand on Jun 11, 2003 Version: v1.15 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10


59 reviews, Showing 1 to 59 reviews

1 tool hits, Showing 1 to 1 tools
   



Explanation:
NEW SOFTWARE= New tool since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version since your last visit
NEW REVIEW= New review since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version

Latest version
Version number / Beta version number / Update version number and when it whas released.

Type and download
NO MORE UPDATES? = The software hasn't been updated in over 2 years.
NO LONGER DEVELOPED = The software hasn't been updated in over 5 years.
RECENTLY UPDATED = The software has been updated the last 31 days.
Freeware = Download Free software.
Freeware Trialware = Download Free software but some parts are trial/shareware.
Free software = Download Free software and also open source code also known as FOSS (Free and Open Source Software).
Free software Trialware = Download Free software and also open source code but some parts are trial/shareware.
Freeware Ads = Download Free software but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Free software Ads = Free Download software and open source code but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Trialware = Also called shareware or demo. Free Trial version available for download and testing with usually a time limit or limited functions.
Payware = No demo or trial available.
Portable version = A portable/standalone version is available. No installation is required.
v1.0.1 = Latest version available.
Download beta = It could be a Beta, RC(Release Candidate) or an Alpha / Nightly / Unstable version of the software.
Download 15MB = A direct link to the software download.
Win = Windows download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Windows.
Win64 = Windows 64-bit download version. It works only on 64-bit Windows.
Mac = Mac download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Mac OS.
Mac64 = Mac OS download version. It works only on 64-bit Mac OS.
Linux = Linux download version.
Portable = Portable version. No installation is required.
Ad-Supported = The software is bundled with advertising. Be careful when you install the software and disable addons that you don't want!
Visit developers site = A link to the software developer site.
Download (mirror link) = A mirror link to the software download. It may not contain the latest versions.
Download old versions = Free downloads of previous versions of the program.
Download 64-bit version = If you have a 64bit operating system you can download this version.
Download portable version = Portable/Standalone version meaning that no installation is required, just extract the files to a folder and run directly.
Portable version available = Download the portable version and you can just extract the files and run the program without installation.
Old versions available = Download old versions of the program.
Version history available = Complete changelog on our site.
Windows = Windows version available.
Mac OS = Mac OS version available.
Linux = Linux version available.
Our hosted tools are virus and malware scanned with several antivirus programs using www.virustotal.com.


Rating
Rating from 0-10.



Browse software by sections



Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2019 videohelp.com