Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab Video Downloader and download streaming video from Netflix and other sites! Download free trial !


Software Home »



All reviews for DV Scheduler

11 reviews, Showing 1 to 11 reviews


Rating by GZU on Apr 17, 2020 Version: 6.05 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by TvProWorks on May 27, 2018 Version: 6.05 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




somebody use it for atsc?

i need help i dont know how configure it for atsc, thanks


Review by godai on Dec 12, 2015 Version: 5.98 OS: Windows 10 Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




great tool, easy to setup, and now i can watch some of the DVB-t chanels that i couldnt(h264)with other software.

Review by pirej on Mar 24, 2010 Version: 5.47 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This program is truly the maximum that can be obtained. It concurs multiple recordings (an entire MUX) of quality in format mpeg2. Truly useful and very made.

Review by posta.ufficio on Dec 29, 2009 Version: 5.44 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Great piece of software. Takes a bit to setup but after that it's breeze.

Review by insipod on Oct 9, 2009 Version: 5.41 OS: Vista Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




EXACTLY what I was looking for. The software that came with my ATSC USB stick was atrocious. All I wanted to do was save ATSC programs directly to TS files, and for a while it seemed like that was impossible.

The genius of this program is its simplicity. If you're a newbie, it may take some education on your part to learn it, but if you crave advanced features, you will not be disappointed. Capture with precision and stop pulling your hair out over inferior programs.


Review by nerdwithnolife on Sep 16, 2009 Version: 5.38 OS: WinXP 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This version is very good. does not provide the cut of the file over the 2gb. We should anticipate! However it is OK. excuse my English.!

Review by mirtillo on Feb 10, 2009 Version: 5.25 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 4/10 Overall: 8/10




This version register with the audio not synchronized with the video.

Review by mirtillo on Jan 15, 2009 Version: 5.21 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 3/10




Excellent .watch,record and schedule dvb tv. Easy to use.

Review by insipod on Jan 15, 2009 Version: 5.21 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Absolutely PERFECT !
A very professional, complet and light software.
You can also watch a channel and record another one (from the same frequency) even if you don't have a dual tuner. I'm able also to record 6 channels from the same frequency at the same time. And the QUALITY is SIMPLY PERFECT !

It's the best software I've seen.

PS : The programmer updates this software very often !


Review by Bilskate on Nov 3, 2008 Version: 5.19 OS: Vista Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10


11 reviews, Showing 1 to 11 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com