Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and copy all Ultra HD Blu-rays and DVDs / remove Cinavia protection! Download free trial !

Software Home »



All reviews for ocenaudio

7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews


Excellent Software.

Review by TGB on Aug 26, 2020 Version: 3.8 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Program works better and better... Greetings!

Review by clark on Jul 16, 2019 Version: 3.7.1 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




I was so excited to find this software and instead of editing my recordings with my phone app, it was so much quicker to do it on my PC, unfortunately no one can read the files. so sad. I saw in the updates 3.6.2 fixes some issue reading MP4 files, but I guess it's not really fixed.

Review by Sharon on Apr 7, 2019 Version: 6.3.2, 64 bits OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 2/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 6/10




Good software but... why the feature "save as.." does not permit to specify at what bitrate I am saving the audio?
Why the program does not memorize the last used settings? Is it useful to save a file at 8kbit, by default???


Review by clark on Feb 27, 2019 Version: 3.6 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




Excellent tool!
Thanks do the development team!

However:
- I miss multi-track handling
- I miss FadingOut/In the Volume to/from e.g. 10% rather than 0% (or envelope tool)
cheers, radioMan


Review by radioMan on Oct 6, 2018 Version: 3.5.1 OS: MacOSX Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by to0n on Jul 8, 2017 Version: 3.2.11 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Great audio editor. Well laid out and easy to use. The real-time application of effects is enormously useful- a feature all audio editors should have....
Seems to be quite powerful too, no lag or stuttering.

Thanks to the developers :)


Review by illidoes on Nov 22, 2013 Version: 2 RC3 OS: Linux Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10


7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2020 videohelp.com