Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.





Software Home »



All reviews for MP4Tools / MP4Joiner / MP4Splitter

9 reviews, Showing 1 to 9 reviews


I have to say this is one of the fastest, and most convenient File SPlitters I have ever used. Im giving it 5 stars because it does 100% of what I wanted and expected! You can control by time, how big you want your segments splits to be easily seen in the upper right hand box. Perfect for posting files on Facebook if the files are larger than 512 Meg limit they use. Great job !!

Review by hami812 on Jan 3, 2021 Version: 3.8 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by onnair on Oct 19, 2020 Version: 3.8 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 4/10 Overall: 10/10




Version 3.8 32-bit on Windows 10 64 bit doesn't work. It goes through the motions of combining them, but then errors out with the message: 8DAB.temp.mp4 could not be removed (error 32: the process cannot access the file because it is being used by another process.) Then the program bails out. I have uninstalled and reinstalled a couple of times. No luck.

Review by Greg on Oct 7, 2020 Version: 3.8 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 1/10




Rating by Jonathan King on Dec 4, 2018 Version: 3.7 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by GeneAum on Jul 26, 2018 Version: 3.8.1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




does not seem joining via direct copy, it takes too long- about 40 mins to join 4 files 3 mins long.
For example video2video for the same task takes 1-2 mins.


Review by arklys on Nov 29, 2017 Version: 3.5 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 3/10 Overall: 2/10




I'm always getting a codec flag change after joining files of the same condition.
I'm feeding "avc1" files and getting "avc3" files back. What the heck?


Review by Auggie_Smith on Oct 31, 2017 Version: 3.5 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 5/10




I tried the Splitter, easy, fast, allow you to enter in the exact cut time of beginning and end, no quality loss.

Review by sky12 on Apr 21, 2017 Version: 3.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Quick, Easy to use, Same quality as source.

Review by MortazaeeK on May 28, 2016 Version: 3.3 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 8/10


9 reviews, Showing 1 to 9 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com