Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.





Software Home »



All reviews for MP4 Repair Untrunc GUI

7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews


Hi,

I managed to recover a corrupted file following an interruption of windows to install an update.

The site https://lecrabeinfo.net put me on your track and allowed me to solve this problem.

I thank the developer for his efficient tool and its free availability.

Thank you very much.


Review by thurefil on Nov 22, 2021 Version: version 'v308-d72ec32' using ffmpeg '3.3.4' OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




During video recording, the power went out and the mp4 file was saved without an end. The vlc could not play it nor repair it. With MP4 Repair untrunc GUI 0.9.0 I was able to repair it in 1 minute just needed a reference mp4. Thanks for letting me use it

Review by hsy400 on Oct 6, 2021 Version: 0.9.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I've had a corrupt file from a trip to Las Vegas since 2013 (now 2020) and finally found a tool that could fix the problem!

Easy to use (64bit version) - Just make sure you use a valid reference file!


Review by Mike on Dec 24, 2020 Version: version '8024f0c' using ffmpeg '3.3.4' OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Recovered audio and video from truncated .mp4 containing captured data from the Elgato Game Capture HD software. There existed 20 minutes of footage but only the final 4 seconds was playable. Other software did well at extracting the video but failed at extracting the audio (at my own error most likely). Untrunc had no issue on the first repair and breezed through a 5 Gb file within about 30 seconds.

Review by JR on Nov 7, 2020 Version: 0.9.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by Digitalman on Nov 4, 2020 Version: 0.9.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by Amaral, Lenio on Jul 31, 2020 Version: GUI 0.9.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by Simon on Jul 22, 2020 Version: 0.9.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10


7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com