Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and copy all Ultra HD Blu-rays and DVDs / remove Cinavia protection! Download free trial !


Software Home »



All reviews for streamCapture2

11 reviews, Showing 1 to 11 reviews


Rating by LabbeKga on Apr 18, 2021 Version: 0.25.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




About Viafree
If you want to watch Viafree, you need to be logged in. There is no difference if you download from Viafree.
Have you added a user? Click on "Pay TV" and create "Viafree", enter the email as your username and the password to Viafree. When you search and download from Viafree, then select "Viafree".
Greetings
Ingemar Ceicer, creator of streamCapture2


Review by Ingemar Ceicer on Mar 16, 2021 Version: 0.23.2 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 6/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 6/10 Overall: 6/10




Cant seem to get it working. have tried multiple movies on Viafree but without any luck.

I have pressed "paste" on top, and next message is:
"The request is processed...
Starting search...
ERROR: No videos found. You need to login

The search is complete"

would like some help please :)


Review by DK on Mar 10, 2021 Version: 0.22.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 6/10




For me, streamCapture2 fits perfectly. works well for Discovery +, SVTplay and Tv4Play. And not least for the support from the creator Ingemar Ceicer when you have trouble with streamCapture2

Review by teamsatan on Mar 8, 2021 Version: 0.22.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by deeyeej on Jan 5, 2021 Version: streamCapture 0.20.18 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




Hey!
I have done the program.
streamCapture2 is a graphical shell for svtplay-dl
https://svtplay-dl.se/
FFmpeg is also included. Used, among other things, to put together text file and video file.
Collect a download list, automatically copy the finished file, save passwords and more are some extra things I added.
The program should work exactly the same regardless of platform. Tested on Windows and Linux.
Greetings Ingemar Ceicer


Review by Ingemar Ceicer on Apr 9, 2020 Version: 018,4 OS: Windows 10 Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




is svtplay-dl an fork of youtube-dl? Or is it equal? thx

Review by Gwildor on Apr 3, 2020 Version: 2.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Hello good day!

I did a little test with stream streamCapture2, and I really liked the result, as I remember right now, I tested it on the Pokemon tv site, and the video had been downloading in a very good quality, but it took a long time to download ( I understand, by the process to be applied), I hope the program will open more site options to download, as it is an excellent program, but most of the enabled sites are not here in America, but also, congratulations to the developer for the initiative, and the program to evolve more and more!


Review by Diego Souza on Oct 21, 2019 Version: 2.5 OS: Windows 10 Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




After the latest update SVT Play dont work anymore!!

Review by deeyeej on Sep 3, 2019 Version: streamCapture 0.13.5 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




HBO Nordic dont work either.

Review by deeyeej on Sep 1, 2019 Version: streamCapture 0.13.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 6/10 Functionality: 4/10 Value for money: 4/10 Overall: 4/10




Doesnt work on Dplay.se

Review by deeyeej on Sep 1, 2019 Version: streamCapture 0.13.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 5/10


11 reviews, Showing 1 to 11 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com