Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and copy all Ultra HD Blu-rays and DVDs / remove Cinavia protection! Download free trial !


Software Home »



All reviews for Adobe Audition

7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews


Nice tool.Easy to use!

Review by Alvaliu on Jan 13, 2014 Version: cc6.0 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 7/10




WOW.

The most solid piece of software I've ever owned.


Review by Sillyname on Jan 27, 2006 Version: 2.0 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




V2.0 has product activation....actually all the new adobe products mentioned here do

Review by ron spencer on Jan 17, 2006 Version: 2.0 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 5/10




I don't think it's healthy to admire Adobe as much as I do, after this latest release. I am going to upgrade on Friday. I didn't go from 1.0 to 1.5 because I didn't think the changes were significant enough, even though the price was low.

NOW I am satiated as a consumer. I am almost humbled to tears at the thought that Adobe cares about it's users this much. People have been asking for ASIO support for almost 10 years, now. I got tired of asking...

Now I can buy any professional interface I desire for the program that I understand the most. I feel like the Grinch, after his heart grew!


Review by Sillyname on Jan 17, 2006 Version: 2.0 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I use both this and SoundForge at work. For low end use this blows SoundForge out of the water.

Review by starofradiance on Mar 20, 2005 Version: 1.5.4124.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 8/10




Cool Edit Pro used to be the best and most advanced audio editing software. After Adobe bought the company, things has not change, yet you simply can't get anything more advanced and feature rich than this.

Review by WARM3CH on Jul 16, 2004 Version: 1.5 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




The tool is well known. I was surprised it was bought by Adobe, but then again, this is first class s/w, so the hobbyist who wrote it made his fortune.

The best possible tool you can find for nornal two track editing, cleaning, effects and noise removal.

Has extensive multitrack capabilities, but can't comment on their functionality.

I hope Adobe can make it better.


Review by SaSi on Sep 12, 2003 Version: 2.0 OS: Win2K Ease of use: 4/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10


7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com