Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and copy all Ultra HD Blu-rays and DVDs / remove Cinavia protection! Download free trial !

Software Home »



All reviews for 3D Youtube Downloader

11 reviews, Showing 1 to 11 reviews


No comments. Rating it only.

Review by cgimox on Jun 3, 2020 Version: 1.19.3 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Windows defender found malware in this as I went to install.

Review by super8rescue on Feb 17, 2020 Version: 1.19 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




Hello everyone, have a nice day!

I have installed 3d youtube downloader on my computer, and I say that in terms of youtube (I only say YT because I only used it for this site), it is excellent, bordering on perfection, because of not only the standard formats download, but because it gives you the ability to download other formats (I think it's called legacy) as well as subtitle download, which is a hitherto indispensable option for youtube downloader programs; Only one issue I do not agree with is to charge for the same program (although the value is very attractive and affordable), so that it does the same function (say download), because depending on the program (even being free as the jodwnloader 2 or atube catcher for example) this function is common, although I believe that is not only why it will be charged, but it is an excellent program anyway and owes nothing in its quality.


Review by Diego Souza on Oct 6, 2019 Version: 1.16 OS: Windows 10 Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




The best I've ever used, and I used a lot!
Subtitle selection and VO selection are especially good.


Review by Alex1999 on Sep 14, 2019 Version: 1.16.11 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




It isn't really easy to use. Important options are buried deep under layers of menus. But if you can get the hang of it you have a lot of control over what you download. So the interface needs a lot of work, but it definitely gets the job done. Note: to download more than one video at once you can just open the program again.

Review by Anon Ymous on Mar 10, 2019 Version: 1.16.8 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 3/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Excellent - superior to many other d/l Apps.

Review by Oc34nz on Nov 26, 2018 Version: 1.16.6 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




The name is misleading '3D' and the info isn't clear and precise.

---

3D YouTube Downloader (For all videos and 3D Videos)

Up to 40 Download Video Qualities Options for Videos at YouTube (other sites may vary). More options for Video Qualities than most if not all other softwares.

---

The above is better for people reading the info. Just the 3D in the name then to me implies 3D Videos. Have no interest in 3D videos. Don't mind software that can download 3D and 2D videos. Appreciate it doesn't say 3D Videos but does so imply that since YouTube has videos. Hope this may help the developer if read.


Downloaded to try.. And the score doesn't reflect anything other than this site forgot to allow no score. Maybe meant so we don't give feedback until try but instead does the opposite since feedback maybe given before if see something could be changed to better the software.


Review by feedback on Sep 23, 2018 Version: 1.16.6 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




tried others & paid. This is the best. Wish I found it before. Cheers

Review by ivanjum on Aug 4, 2018 Version: 1.16.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Finally I found something realy useful for me.Well done.

Review by janez55 on Jun 22, 2018 Version: 1.16.5 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Excellent, very fast downloads downloads.

Review by Joshua_Gomeh on Jan 31, 2018 Version: 1.16.3 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by engics on Oct 31, 2017 Version: 1.16 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10


11 reviews, Showing 1 to 11 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2020 videohelp.com