Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVD Fab Video Downloader and download streaming video from Netflix and other sites! Download free trial !


Software Home »



All reviews for xrecode

6 reviews, Showing 1 to 6 reviews


Rating by Laxus on Dec 3, 2019 Version: 1.97 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 10/10




Rating by serge on May 4, 2019 Version: 1.91 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




Great app. If you know a little about audio encoding and the settings you want, this is for you (too). The interface is clear and intuitive and options are numerous. Bought it and can also even use it from the context menu of an audio file on Windows, with cascading sub-menu. Works fast and creates flawless output. Recommended!

Review by nbarzgar on Feb 21, 2018 Version: 1.73 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Simple, fast, clean interface. Well priced. I will definitely be buying this one. I tried MediaCoder before this and it installed malware (conduit) on my computer.

Review by tezza1971 on Dec 21, 2014 Version: 1.0.0.217 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




The new 1.0.0.182, as the previous 1.0.0.181 (portable) version throws me an error: Runtime error 255 at 00404BCE-use Windows 7 Starter. Version 1.0.0.180,is also portable, works great.
Of course, the problem is solvable but why complicate it? I still use version 1.0.0.180


Review by prijatelj.v on Nov 14, 2011 Version: 1.0.0.180 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Incredibly FAST converter, with tons of options, formats and settings. It can use all the cores of your CPU (each core convert his own file, if you have a quad core CPU then you will get simultaneously 4 converted files). Very good.

Review by nicksson on Nov 11, 2011 Version: 1.0.0.181 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 9/10


6 reviews, Showing 1 to 6 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com