Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and remove iTunes protection, copy, convert or make Blu-rays and DVDs! Download free trial !

Software Home »



All reviews for WaveShop

4 reviews, Showing 1 to 4 reviews


I hate to see this fantastic editor is no longer developed because it had so much potential. I still use it and love it!

Review by Dr. TaaDow on Jan 18, 2017 Version: 1.0.14 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Have been using virtually every day for 2 months and wish to confirm my pervious rating. I have tried many others before this but none is so user friendly.

Review by phylades on Mar 23, 2015 Version: 1.0.14.1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




In my previous post I intended to say that I had tried about six tools.

Review by phylades on Jan 20, 2015 Version: 1.0.14.1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Your site was a great help I tried about tools and the winner was WaveShop. It does everything I want including splitting and joining of long classical files and does it fast. The setup file comes in clean so no cleaning up after installation.

Phylades


Review by phylades on Jan 17, 2015 Version: 1.0.14.1 OS: WinXP 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10


4 reviews, Showing 1 to 4 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2020 videohelp.com