Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and remove iTunes protection, copy, convert or make Blu-rays and DVDs! Download free trial !

Software Home »


Tool

Description

Type
Rating
Reviews
BDtoAVCHD is a free tool to create AVCHD discs from Blu-Ray or HD MKV files. As output we get the folder structure ready to burn to a DVD5 or DVD9. The AVCHD format allows playback the same type of content that a Blu-Ray and holding high definition (1080p) but on DVD5 or DVD9 media. It is ideal for backing up Blu-Ray with much smaller size and maintaining high quality. The recorded discs obtained are compatible with almost any Blu-Ray player and PS3. Also can convert Blu-Ray to MKV and Blu-Ray 3D to MKV 3D SBS (side-by-side). Contains ads.

Freeware
OS: Win
File size: 43MB
Old versions
Version history
7.7/10
43 votes
Rate it




Screenshots

BDtoAVCHD screenshot
Click to enlarge screenshot


BDtoAVCHD screenshot 2
Click to enlarge screenshot
Latest version

2.9.0 (November 14, 2019)



Download


Visit developer's site

Download BDtoAVCHD 2.9.0  43MB  Win




Download old versions


Download BDtoAVCHD old versions



Software License

Freeware (Free download!)



Supported operating systems

WinWindows




Version history / Release notes / Changelog


Version 2.9.0 (11/14/2019)

Fixed: when video is resized to 720p and source subtitles are in SRT, no subtitles are muxed at output.
Updated: x265 encoder to version 3.2.6.
Updated: Mkvmerge to version 40.0.

View full changelog




All features


Finds the main .m2ts file for the movie by just selecting the BDMV folder or Blu-Ray root.
Extract all information from the audio tracks, video and subtitles: length, language, format, etc.
Extract chapter information or allows to add it.
Select default audio track based on the language preferences and most appropriate criteria for the best quality but can also be set manually.
Calculates the video bitrate to fill the DVD5 / DVD9 (most of the times gets filled between 99-100%).
Converts audio (only if necessary): PCM to AC3, DTS-HD MA to DTS Core, DTS to AC3, etc.
Detect delays in the original audio tracks and transfers them to the final job.
Recompress the video using x264 64-bit if the computer supports it.
Do not use external codecs like avisynth or ffdshow or Haali splitter in the process of video conversion.
We can select a forced subtitle track is active by default when playing the disc.
Allows to program multiple conversions in the queue and execute them one after another automatically.
Multitasking: be can add new jobs in the queue while processing others.
Various output sizes: DVD5 / DVD9 / USB 4GB / BD-25 and Custom.
Ability to create a BD-25 without re-compressing video (BDRemux).
MKV as alternate output: allows to convert Blu-Ray to MKV recoding the video or without recoding (BDremux).
3D ready: from Blu-Ray 3D we can get a AVCHD 3D or MKV 3D (side-by-side/top-bottom).
MVC encoding: ability to shrink 3D Blu-Ray to BD25/BD9 maintaining 3D MVC format (Intel Quick Sync encoder).
Ability to encode MKV's using x265/HEVC codec.




Sections/Browse similar tools






Alternative to BDtoAVCHD


AVCHDCoder



BD Rebuilder



CloneBD



multiAVCHD







Guides and How to's



Tool features - Convert




Share software

Facebook    Twitter    Reddit    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google+    Email




Notify me when software updated or report software

Email me when it has been updated    Report this software (dead link/new version)  




43 reviews, Showing 1 to 43 reviews


Superb !
Perfect quality, very simple to use

Needed:
1) At least 2 o 3 audio tracks and more subitles
2) Possibility to use nvenc too (Rigaya executable) for old CPU
3) UHD bluray/mkv hevc hdr support as input
4) Support for multiple video on same disk (Music video, tv show) and simple menu creation
5) Fix for subs when encoding from mkv to mkv. (no sub mux, works fine for mux only, not full encode mode)


Review by ghastor on Nov 1, 2019 Version: 2.8.9 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Perfect. Thanks.

Review by Ruslan on Mar 22, 2018 Version: 2.7.8 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Using BDTOAVCHD for two years. Amazing tool. I'd remove the movie title prompt when analyzing and, my godness, the program lacks only multiple audio and subtitle tracks, that could make it perfect.

Review by cybplanet on Jan 7, 2018 Version: 2.7.5 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




No 60p output for BD-9.

Review by Bob on Oct 14, 2017 Version: v2.7.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




@Yanta:

In order the program can calculate bitrate correctly when DTS-HD/TrueHD audio is selected is necessary press "Scan Bitrates" button and wait to finish 100% before add job in queue.

The feature exists and works fine. Use it!


Review by jogal on Dec 25, 2015 Version: 2.5.1 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I really don't like posting negative reviews of free software. But there comes a time when authors don't address bugs that it becomes necessary. In general authors of free programs do a fantastic job with their programs and they should be commended for their willingness to donate their time to others.

This program however, has a really frustrating bug - it can't get a bit rate correct to save it's life!

I've been using this tool since 2.4.5, I've posted an earlier review here about the issue, and I've contacted the author via his website, and gotten nowhere. Were it not for AVCHDCoder's requirement to use Java I would have dropped this program by now.

With HD/MA, TrueHD etc it NEVER gets a bit rate correct the first time. It will create output that doesn't fit on a 25gb Blu-ray disk. Output has been as large as 1gb oversize. What's the point in having a bit rate automatically calculated if it is always wrong?


Review by Yanta on Dec 22, 2015 Version: 2.5.1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 4/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 6/10




I have never gotten BDtoAVCHD to work fully correct. Every version there is plenty of discovery, what works and what doesn't. However, I continue to try and use BDtoAVCHD, simply because it does things none of the other programs do. I applaud the willingness to try things other programmers seem to inconsider too difficult to try. While it doesn't always work out for me, it is always successful enough to be worth the time to try things.

For example, currently I'm trying to compress the hobbit movies I just purchased in 3D. I do not have 3D TV, so this is mainly for future use. So I want really great 2D encoding, with the 3D there for when I need it. MakeMKV will happily rip me 32 GB mkv files, but my NAS solution simply can't serve the files to my media player fast enough. I need compression without losing the MVC player. Enters BDtoAVCHD. First I had problems with the virus scanner, then I find it crashing with "no free frame surfaces" error. But I bet eventually I find a set of settings that work. Which means I will have accomplished with what none of the other free programs I have tried can do.

Certainly plenty of room for improvements and new ideas to make this program better. However, for a free program I'm in no position to complain, and will happily take any improvements that come.



Review by docbillnet on Nov 29, 2015 Version: 2.5.1 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Amazing tool Sir,
I'm interest in the MVC encoding part(Full ISO 2D+3D), BUT...
There's no support for Multi Audio Tracks or Sub (Please, Please...)
Is there any possibility to include the original bluray menu into the final ISO.
And Finally, If You can add a feature to merge 2 Disc version 3D Movies(like The Hobbit+Titanic...) into 1 MVC Encoded Bluray ISO.


Review by mirou811 on Nov 26, 2015 Version: 2.5.0 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




It's a great tool, just what I wanted. It detects the forced subtitles.
I use it on Ubuntu 14.04 64 bits with Wine-1.6 (64 bits) and it works well. With Wine-1.7 (v1.7.55) it works bad. It hangs often.


Review by j1simon on Nov 26, 2015 Version: 2.5.0 OS: Linux Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10




Please don't take my "Ratings" seriously; I didn't even really use the program, though I was able to install and uninstall it easily on Win7x54.

I've taken the time to comment because of two issues.
1. I think it's wrong to call this "freeware".

At the bottom of the user interface is a window that shows advertising. I couldn't find any way to get rid of it. The program obviously connects to an ad server somewhere. I'm in Germany and was getting ads in German.

Let me add here that I certainly don't mind the dev wanting some type of compensation for his efforts, and the person has obviously put some effort in the program. I just find that calling it "freeware" is misleading.

2. I briefly read some of the instructions, and it appears that to really use the program, you need a bluray ripper of some kind. Again, I think this should be mentioned somewhere before you download.


Review by jgg on Oct 19, 2015 Version: 2.4.7 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 5/10




A good tool that generally gets the job done.
Although, there are a couple of issues;
(1). With some TrueHD audio tracks selecting untouched will result in (a). An oversized output (by as much as 1gb), and (b). The program cannot estimate time remaining. It just drops that info.
(2). It would be good if it supported drag and drop.

For me the bonus was that it didn't have a dependency on Java, which AVCHDCoder does (and that program doesn't seem to be actively updated anymore), which also cannot handle TrueHD, and causes problems with FileBOT.


Review by yanta on Sep 21, 2015 Version: 2.4.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




Still no support for anything source that is less than BD widescreen width (1280/1920). This means anything originally filmed in 1.66:1 or 1.33:1 (a large proportion of cinema, it must be said) cannot be encoded with this tool.

This is my only issue with this otherwise simple but great converter.


Review by guns1inger on Aug 23, 2015 Version: 2.4.4 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 8/10




@mail2tom:

Your antivirus is broken. Change it, you have another 53 that work well:

https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/c2eec385244475e8058524c5ef2d866e5ea04bcfcd6b94b6831b327f5f1ec2f9/analysis/



Review by jogal on Dec 19, 2014 Version: 2.3.0 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Tried to upgrade to V2.3.0 but my anti-virus stops the installation with the warning that BDtoAVCHD.exe contains Win32:Evo-gen [Susp].

Review by mail2tom on Dec 18, 2014 Version: 2.3.0 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 6/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




@ igftf:

Old BDtoAVCHD versions includes Haali Splitter in their installation, newer versions not since is not needed any more.

Probably your system are using internal Haali Splitter (included with old BDtoAVCHD) to reproduce MKVs. This is wrong!

To fix follow these steps:

1. Uninstall old BDtoAVCHD version
2. Install last BDtoAVCHD version
3. Install proper codecs to play MKV, e.g. LAV Filters: http://www.videohelp.com/tools/LAV-Filters



Review by jogal on Oct 12, 2014 Version: 2.2.1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




When I upgraded from 1.9.4 to 2.2.1 windows media player stopped playing my HD MKV files. I did a system restore which rolled me back to 1.9.4 and the MKV files would once again play ok. I can only assume that some registry settings must be getting altered in the upgrade.

Review by g1dtf on Oct 11, 2014 Version: 2.2.1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Basic, easy to use, fast (as these things go) and reliable, this is a great option for converting your MKV files to the AVCHD format. It has two major issues that stop it getting 10s across the board.

1. It cannot open and process videos in the .MP4 container format.

2. It cannot handle videos that have been encoded with a width that does not match exactly 1080, 720, 576 or 480. In these cases it should be able to add borders during the encode to fill out the frame. Example - 4:3 material encoded as 960 x 720 will not be encoded correctly by this program.

If you don't need menus on your disc, and your source material meets the resolution requirements, this is a great tool. Highly recommended.


Review by guns1inger on Oct 4, 2014 Version: 2.2.0 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Cause of crashes are third-party apps that add extra buttons to windows or alter default Windows themes.

For example most common cause is TeamViewer because has a function "QuickConnect" that adds a extra button to all windows.

To fix this, simply disable QuickConnect function in TeamViewer (Extras > Options > Advanced > QuickConnect button) or add a exception for BDtoAVCHD.exe


Review by jogal on May 1, 2014 Version: 2.1.4 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Using a 4th gen i7, 250GB SSD, 8GB RAM, and Windows 7 Pro SP1 4-bit I installed this software and as soon as the app opens it crashes. I tried going to Programs and Features and running a repair on the install and rebooted but after OS reboot it still crashes as soon as I try to run the app. The crashes happens about 2 seconds after I see the app open.

Review by prsfan2010 on Apr 27, 2014 Version: 2.1.4 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




I installed it 3 times, tried compatibility Mode, Administrator, etc etc., and it CRASHES directly when loading. Many people report the same, I do not know it it has to do with the 64-bit version (it says 64-bit mode).

Do not lose your time with the 2.1.3 version (and until the author fixes it...)

My system: Windows 8.1 64-bit, Intel i5 4200U, 8Gb RAM, GeForce 730M with 2Gb RAM.


Review by mickboss on Apr 18, 2014 Version: 2.1.4 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




If you're using Windows 8, You must run it as "ADMINISTRATOR". Otherwise you'll get "FAILED" message on step 2 everytime you run a job.

Review by White_Angel on Feb 11, 2014 Version: 2.1.0 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Can't install latest version. Locked into "computing space requirements" screen.

Review by darkio on Jan 24, 2014 Version: 2.1 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 8/10




Very Nice Program. I love the functionality to strip the DTS Core. Definitely We need multiple choose of Audio and Subs.

Review by Angel181155 on Jan 7, 2014 Version: 1.9.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Would be nice to see a small example/settings on how to convert 3D-BluRay to MKV. Simple and intuitive layout. Like it.

Review by Hydra on Aug 18, 2013 Version: 1.8.8 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




rjtampa, how can you give this program all 1's? It is freeware, and functions superbly.

If you cannot get it to work with your AMD processor, give BDRebuilder a try. http://www.videohelp.com/tools/BD-Rebuilder

Go to the developers site, and set it up exactly as described.
http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=143716 Good luck.

PS The nice thing about this program is that everything needed is in the install package, and runs right away.


Review by louv68 on May 20, 2013 Version: 1.8.6 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Windows 7 64-bit with an AMD processor. Can't speak on the functionality, never got that far. Freezes up and crashes as soon it launches, with no help or way to provide feedback on author website, which is mostly in Spanish.

Review by rjtampa on May 20, 2013 Version: 1.8.6 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




It's a nice simple tool, and I love that it does not require you to install Haali or FFMpg, unlike BD-Rebuilder. However, this tool strips out the menu, so it is useless for me. (I create a BD project using TMPG Authoring Works, and just want to transcode MPEG2 -> H.264.)

Review by obs on May 11, 2013 Version: 1.8.5 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




Nice Program, but buggy last time. Canīt start it under Win7 x64 when BDReBuilder is installed.


Review by times on Mar 16, 2013 Version: 1.8.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 6/10




It works fine on my Windows 7 64bit computer too.

Review by angel181155 on Mar 10, 2013 Version: 1.8.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




It works fine on all my Windows 7 64bit computers.

Review by Baldrick on Mar 10, 2013 Version: 1.8.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




This is total shitware. It will not run on Windows 7 64-bit - it just crashes. Even when operating in compatibility mode and adjusting DEP fail to resolve this. I have tried the last four versions with always the same result. Don't waste your time unless you have an old box running XP. Then - good luck!

Review by glenznet on Mar 9, 2013 Version: 1.85 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




Okey, since there's no way to contact author of this software I'll write this here and hope he sees this. As I commented before, mkv remux option has serious problem that makes audio go out of sync. This problem start to occur somewhere between 1.7.3 and 1.7.5. I have used 1.7.3 which works flawless. I also installed 1.8.0, which did 1 remux ok, but second was out of sync. Audio goes in sync till half of the movie but towards the end it starts slipping off, sometimes more sometimes less, but still very noticeable everytime. My suggestion = Check what you changed/did after 1.7.3..

Still needs external/multiple subtitle and audio support.


Review by kukkamies on Nov 27, 2012 Version: 1.8.0 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 7/10




Good software, with little snipped features. Still needs (it's been on "incoming feature"-list forever already..) external subtitle support.

When making mkv remux, audio goes out of sync towards the end just a little bit and I verified this in several projects already. Earlier version worked correctly.


Review by kukkamies on Apr 5, 2012 Version: 1.7.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 7/10




Trying to shrink a disk down to 25GB bluray size does not work, the size is too large and will not fit on a standard 25GB blank bluray disc. The DVD-5 and DVD-9 work fine and do not exhibit this problem. Not sure if this worked or not for 25GB before versino 1.7.3, but this needs fixed as it currently operates and is of limited use.

Review by jaredmwright on Mar 3, 2012 Version: 1.7.3 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Great tool, gives awesome output with only few settings. But despite the pros of this app, there's also a con: stream selection. For those who want only one audio and / or sub stream may be awfully happy with it. But I wished there was the possibility to chose more than just one track. This goes for audio and subs, and this lack lowers the value for functionality.

Review by leghorn on Feb 21, 2012 Version: 1.7.2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




This software worked great on my machine until ver 1.7.1 which took forever to shrink a dual layer bd disc to single layer. After upgrading to ver 1.7.2 I thought all was better, but.....

Now when I use the BD-25 setting to shrink a disc, it always makes it a little bit bigger than what can fit on a single layer disc.


Review by Witchdoctor on Feb 16, 2012 Version: 1.7.2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




This is a good program,works well. It will load and convert an mkv to BR,but it does not recognize AAC audio and since many if not most mkv's use AAC audio it's of limited use in mkv conversion.

Review by wulf109 on Aug 5, 2011 Version: 1.5.3 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Very good app, but it really needs external subtitle support.

Review by kukkamies on Aug 2, 2011 Version: 1.5.3 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 8/10




An extremely easy to use application with a simple interface.I have had no problems at all with this software : excellent results everytime. A little slow perhaps but worth the wait- -

Review by Mazuda on Nov 16, 2010 Version: 1.2.1 OS: WinXP Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




The easiest GUI I have found to backup main movies to BD25.
Scan Bitrate for VBR Audio files
HD Audio can be left untouched
No need for external codecs like avisynth, ffdshow and haali media splitter
No need to wait for ending the "demuxing" process before defining the output parameters


Review by vertigooo on Sep 25, 2010 Version: 1.1.5 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Did not work at all/had a blue ray on second drive-pointed program to folders/didnt recognize anything.Followed instructions but programe didnt work as instructed.Windows7 was a fresh install so no bugs in system .Uninstalled program.

Review by pjbelman2000 on Sep 17, 2010 Version: 1.1.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




Excellent tool, so far so good, so easy and the quality is great, i just burned a job ( 7.94 GB .mkv video file ) without problems.

It'd be great to add some menus or authoring tool too

Keep up the good work!!!!


Review by vandaLo on May 29, 2010 Version: 1.0.7 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10


43 reviews, Showing 1 to 43 reviews

1 tool hits, Showing 1 to 1 tools
   



Explanation:
NEW SOFTWARE= New tool since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version since your last visit
NEW REVIEW= New review since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version

Latest version
Version number / Beta version number / Update version number and when it whas released.

Type and download
NO MORE UPDATES? = The software hasn't been updated in over 2 years.
NO LONGER DEVELOPED = The software hasn't been updated in over 5 years.
RECENTLY UPDATED = The software has been updated the last 31 days.
Freeware = Download Free software.
Freeware Trialware = Download Free software but some parts are trial/shareware.
Free software = Download Free software and also open source code also known as FOSS (Free and Open Source Software).
Free software Trialware = Download Free software and also open source code but some parts are trial/shareware.
Freeware Ads = Download Free software but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Free software Ads = Free Download software and open source code but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Trialware = Also called shareware or demo. Free Trial version available for download and testing with usually a time limit or limited functions.
Payware = No demo or trial available.
Portable version = A portable/standalone version is available. No installation is required.
v1.0.1 = Latest version available.
Download beta = It could be a Beta, RC(Release Candidate) or an Alpha / Nightly / Unstable version of the software.
Download 15MB = A direct link to the software download.
Win = Windows download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Windows.
Win64 = Windows 64-bit download version. It works only on 64-bit Windows.
Mac = Mac download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Mac OS.
Mac64 = Mac OS download version. It works only on 64-bit Mac OS.
Linux = Linux download version.
Portable = Portable version. No installation is required.
Ad-Supported = The software is bundled with advertising. Be careful when you install the software and disable addons that you don't want!
Visit developers site = A link to the software developer site.
Download (mirror link) = A mirror link to the software download. It may not contain the latest versions.
Download old versions = Free downloads of previous versions of the program.
Download 64-bit version = If you have a 64bit operating system you can download this version.
Download portable version = Portable/Standalone version meaning that no installation is required, just extract the files to a folder and run directly.
Portable version available = Download the portable version and you can just extract the files and run the program without installation.
Old versions available = Download old versions of the program.
Version history available = Complete changelog on our site.
Windows = Windows version available.
Mac OS = Mac OS version available.
Linux = Linux version available.
Our hosted tools are virus and malware scanned with several antivirus programs using www.virustotal.com.


Rating
Rating from 0-10.



Browse software by sections



Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

9 Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2019 videohelp.com