Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.



Try DVDFab and remove iTunes protection, copy, convert or make Blu-rays and DVDs! Download free trial !

Software Home »


Tool

Description

Type
Rating
Reviews
Icaros can provide Windows Explorer thumbnails, for essentially any video media format supported by FFmpeg, this includes popular filetypes such as: Mkv, Flv, Avi, Mp4, Mov, Rmvb, M2ts, Ogm etc. Besides the FFmpeg supported filetypes, Icaros also contains custom parsers, which can produce Cover Art thumbnails for Mkv, Flac, Ape, and Mpc files. Icaros also provides Windows Explorer properties for the following popular filetypes: Mkv, Flv, Ogm, Ogv, Ogg, Flac, Ape, and Mpc. Requires .NET 4.0.

8.9/10
34 votes
Rate it




Screenshots

Icaros screenshot
Click to enlarge screenshot


Icaros screenshot 2
Click to enlarge screenshot
Latest version

3.1.0 / 3.1.1 Beta 2 (August 25, 2019)



Download


Visit developer's site

Download Icaros 3.1.0  10MB  Win




Download Beta, Portable and other versions

Download Icaros 3.1.0 Portable  9MB  Win  Portable

Download Icaros 3.1.1 Beta 2  9MB  Win

Download Icaros 3.1.1 Beta 2 Portable  9MB  Win  Portable




Download old versions


Download Icaros old versions



Software License

Freeware (Free download and usage!)



Supported operating systems

WinWindows




Version history / Release notes / Changelog


[Icaros v.3.1.1 Beta 2]

- Fixed HEVC thumbnailing crash on newer CPUs (e.g. AMD Ryzen 9 3900X)
- Fixed thumbnailing when 'Prefer Timestamp' is enabled
- Fixed artifacts on HEVC thumbnails
- Fixed keyboard controls for the sliders on the UI settings page
- Fixed a handful of odd thumbnailing issues, where specific files didn't produce a thumbnail.
- Improved black/white frame detection. It should return better looking thumbnails more often now.
- Improved seeking to a prefered timestamp. Seeking accuracy should be much better now.
- Added 'AV1' codec id to Icaros Property Handler
- Icaros now adds the source filename to the crash dialog in case of a thumbnail related crash
- Updated Russian localization (Thank you Ligre! ^_^)
- Updated dav1d to 0.4.0
- Updated FFmpeg

View full changelog




Sections/Browse similar tools






Alternative to Icaros


Media Preview







Guides and How to's




Acronyms / Also Known As

Icaros Thumbnail Provider, shark007 Icaros



Download Icaros Portable download from the Download links under Download and Download other versions!



Share software

Facebook    Twitter    Reddit    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google+    Email




Notify me when software updated or report software

Email me when it has been updated    Report this software (dead link/new version)  




34 reviews, Showing 1 to 34 reviews


This is awesome, works instantly. Fast and quick to install, no problems noticed. I tried Media Preview, but it would not display 4k mov files. This did everything before I even opened up explorer. Thanks!

Review by Clay Z on Mar 6, 2020 Version: 3.1.1 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




This is awesome, works instantly. Fast and quick to install, no problems noticed. I tried Media Preview, but it would not display 4k mov files. This did everything before I even opened up explorer. Thanks!

Review by Clay Z on Mar 6, 2020 Version: 3.1.1 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Cero:j on Feb 23, 2020 Version: 3.1.1 Beta2 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Does what is says it can do. But if you want to run it along side Shellfolderfix you're out of luck. It causes shellfolderfix to fail. It also results in attempts to right click a media file on an optical drive to crash explorer, which also takes shellfolderfix with it. (Shellfolderfix is required for those of us that want Windows to remember folder sizes and positions - which was removed from Windows from Windows 7 onward).

The official site also treats all VPN users of certain VPN IP address ranges as spammers and refuses to let you register on their forums to get support for the product, unless you disconnect from the VPN, which defaults the whole purpose. So it comes down to forego online security or use a different product (like Media Preview, which hasn't been updated in years but still works). I chose the latter as whilst I am not a spammer, I refuse to business with people that treat me as one.

The low overall score is a result of that policy.


Review by Yanta on Feb 7, 2020 Version: 3.1.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 6/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 2/10




To be honest I wasn't expecting it to work. I had tried all the suggestions for Windows 10 to fix my thumbnails this was a last resort. But it worked AMAZINGLY! I highly recommend it, easy to use and free! :)

Review by KT on Dec 6, 2019 Version: 3.1.0 / 3.1.1 Beta 2 OS: Windows 10 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Anon on Nov 7, 2019 Version: 3.1.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by ptr on Oct 3, 2019 Version: 3.1.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




It's a good software, but I still use Medi * Pr * view (last update 2014) because I have many videos that have (cover art) images of different names * .jpg and recognize them for the thumbnails (icaros only recognizes cover.jpg and not the images with another name * .jpg).

It would be much better if they added that function to the program so that it recognizes images of any name within the video and not just the name cover


Review by Masterwe on Dec 12, 2018 Version: 3.1.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 5/10 Value for money: 7/10 Overall: 8/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by lee majed on Dec 6, 2018 Version: 3.1.0 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I love Icaros. It really do a good job for almost any file.
Only encounter few (really) minor issues:
- CBR previews (comic picture archives) are not grabbed;
- PDF previews need (for what I know) Adobe Reader installed and some of them are displayed corrupted (but could be a bad implementation on their side);
- SWF previews are not grabbed in most cases.

But honestly, Icaros really fix the thumb-mess in windows :)


Review by Hadden on Dec 6, 2018 Version: 3.1.0 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by q3fuba on Sep 12, 2018 Version: 3.1.0 Beta 2 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Splaturbate on Sep 11, 2018 Version: 3.0.3 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 1/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 1/10




There's a big conflict with the bottom properties bar in Windows Explorer. Usually, if it's an audio file, you could edit the ID-Tag just by clicking in the bar, rather than opening up the Properties and heading over to the dBpoweramp ID-Tag. Icaros, if enabled for audio, disables this option. It also sometimes fails to show information (often in older files) entered into the ID-Tag that's there and can actually be fixed by changing anything in the ID-Tag, which appears to refresh the data in the bar so everything shows up.

I recently did an update on codecs (big mistake), so I had to reinstall a few things. I used to have Icaros disabled for audio property handling because of these bugs. Now when I turn it off, all the property data disappears until I re-enable it. I used to have the best of both worlds, but Windows Explorer's handling of the ID-Tag properties seems to have been overridden by Icaros not reverting to Windows default.

Please make it so that Icaros can fully integrate with all of Windows Explorer's standard functionality when it comes to being able to edit file data with a click, as well as the aforementioned bug of not always displaying every standard file property, whether filled out or not.

One of my biggest reasons for having the full Icaros installed is because of the refresh option. Windows Explorer occasionally needs it.


Review by NileQT87 on Aug 23, 2018 Version: 3.1.0 Beta 2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




Great program but I wish it could do more. The whole purpose of these types of programs is to cache thumbnails and icons to load fast. There is a problem I donít see being addressed. Just about everything besides videos and pictures have icons. Game icons, program icons, you name it. These are the areas I would love to see being integrated into these programs. Try creating some folders with nothing but game and program shortcuts in them. Each day loading those folders, it take from 30 secs to a minute to load all the icons. Even in the same day if you have these folders closed for a period of time, and open them again, that same process starts all over again. I donít understand why all those icons canít also be cached for instant retrieval like video files are. It just canít be that big of a deal to make this happen or no one has figured out a way yet. Microsoft sure hasnít. Doesnít make sense in this day and age of fast computers the we still have this kind of stuff happening.

Review by MikeO on Apr 7, 2018 Version: 3.0.3 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Great program but I wish it could do more. The whole purpose of these types of programs is to cache thumbnails and icons to load fast. There is a problem I donít see being addressed. Just about everything besides videos and pictures have icons. Game icons, program icons, you name it. These are the areas I would love to see being integrated into these programs. Try creating some folders with nothing but game and program shortcuts in them. Each day loading those folders, it take from 30 secs to a minute to load all the icons. Even in the same day if you have these folders closed for a period of time, and open them again, that same process starts all over again. I donít understand why all those icons canít also be cached for instant retrieval like video files are. It just canít be that big of a deal to make this happen or no one has figured out a way yet. Microsoft sure hasnít. Doesnít make sense in this day and age of fast computers the we still have this kind of stuff happening.

Review by MikeO on Apr 7, 2018 Version: 3.0.3 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Great program but I wish it could do more. The whole purpose of these types of programs is to cache thumbnails and icons to load fast. There is a problem I donít see being addressed. Just about everything besides videos and pictures have icons. Game icons, program icons, you name it. These are the areas I would love to see being integrated into these programs. Try creating some folders with nothing but game and program shortcuts in them. Each day loading those folders, it take from 30 secs to a minute to load all the icons. Even in the same day if you have these folders closed for a period of time, and open them again, that same process starts all over again. I donít understand why all those icons canít also be cached for instant retrieval like video files are. It just canít be that big of a deal to make this happen or no one has figured out a way yet. Microsoft sure hasnít. Doesnít make sense in this day and age of fast computers the we still have this kind of stuff happening.

Review by MikeO on Apr 7, 2018 Version: 3.0.3 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Thanks a lot this was the only way I could have getting back my icons.

Review by DC on Apr 1, 2018 Version: 3.0.3 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Wakaku on Mar 11, 2018 Version: 3.0.2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 10/10




Great software. Really easy to use and a fantastic UI. Thanks!

One suggestion - would be great if Icaros could flatten out VR video thumbnails instead of showing the double fisheye lens view.


Review by farodusk on Jan 7, 2018 Version: 3.0.3 Beta 2 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Just a big THANKS! Icaros gave me back the thumbnails in my Temp file from mp4.

Review by Larry on Dec 24, 2017 Version: 3.0.2 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




No comments. Rating it only.

Review by Soumya on Aug 30, 2017 Version: 3.0.2 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Hi gaveitatry,

Please contact me directly with issues like these. I'm just one developer and I only have my spare time to work on Icaros,
but I'll gladly answer your questions and help you with problems, if you contact me via mail or through the dedicated Icaros subforum.
You can find links to both in the Icaros GUI on the About page, or here: Xanashi[at]gmail[dot]com.

Now as for your issue with the thumbnail adornments (movie reel borders):
These borders are added by Windows and not by the shell extensions themselves. Icaros only provides an image to Windows Explorer,
which is then post-processed by Windows, where it sometimes crops and adds borders to the thumbnails.

It is possible to enable/disable these borders/adornments via the Windows Registry. This affects all thumbnails instantly,
and can be applied to entire media genres (video/image/music files) or single filetypes (mp4, mkv, flv etc).

If you contact me, I can give you some more info on how to accomplish this using regedit.
The next version of Icaros will give the option to turn the video reel adornment on and off for video files.

To sum up, both bugs are not really related to Icaros, as it completely up to Windows how the adornments of every file
is handled.

I won't force you to continue troubleshooting this if you have everything working now, but you are more than
welcome to write to me if you wish to revisit these issues and find a solution.


Review by xanashi on Jun 11, 2016 Version: 3.0.0 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




UPDATE: Jun 10, 2016

Yeah there is definitely two bugs that I can see.

Bug #1 - Yesterday, when I had a MP4 video on my desktop, refreshing the desktop removed the reel decoration. For some reason, that is not happening today. However today, if I cleared my cache, it gave all my PNG images on my desktop a reel decoration. But if I refreshed my desktop, the reel decoration disappeared from two of my four PNG images. Wwhy half? why not all of them? Why won't the reel decorations stick? Why do they disappear on desktop refreshes? This inconsistency is so weird and frustrating.

Bug #2 - I have PNG excluded (by default), but I still get reel decorations on some of my PNG images. I don't remember if Icaros always put reel decorations over PNG images or not. But if I have PNG listed in Excluded, shouldn't that prevent PNG files from getting reel decorations? I associate reel decorations with movies not images. It would be nice to just see the images themselves without any reel decorations on them.

UPDATE: Jun 11, 2016

I reinstalled Media Preview and enabled Image Thumbnail Adornmenet with Border Style disabled and that got rid of the reel decorations on all my images. So that solved that problem. Media Preview has me interested now because I always thought that it was a bad program because it always showed a 123 on the bottom right corner in their screenshots and I didn't want numbers with my reel decorations. But I was wrong. There are no numbers. It's just like the reel decorations in Icaros. Now that I am getting more familiar with Media Preview, I might give it a chance some time. For now I will disable it and see if Icaros does what I need it to do. I've been using Icaros for years and I solved the problem with remembering window size and position and I solved the problem with reel decorations on PNG files. So I might be good now. Glad I got it all worked out... hopefully. Only time will tell.

UPDATE: Jun 11, 2016

I spoke too soon. Now I can't get those reel decorations to appear on my MP4 files using Icaros. I am starting to think that I need to use Media Preview instead. So I will install it once again. This time I will uninstall Icaros first an see if Media Preview will do what I need it to do.

UPDATE: Jun 11, 2016

I uninstalled Icaros. Insalled Media Preview. (By the way, I always do clean installs. I delete registry files and hidden AppData folders.) Media Preview seems to be working flawlessly. I get the reel decorations on MP4 files just like I wanted, and Desktop refreshes don't make the reel decorations disappear. Conclusion: Media Preview works just like I need it to and Icaros failed me. Making the switch now. No more Icaros for me. Thanks though. I am glad that Icaros is still around. Media Preview hasn't been updated since 2014 and if it ever quits working maybe you guys can carry the torch and get yours working and then there will still be a program out there for generating video thumbnails. But that's only if you get yours working. Keep at it. Hope you get it working perfectly one day.


Review by gaveitatry on Jun 11, 2016 Version: 3.0.0 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 2/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 4/10




Update. After installing other programs (Media Preview) and reverting back to 2.3.0, I ran into a problem where some of my PNG files were getting reel decorations and I don't quiet remember ever having reel decorations on PNG files before. It bothered me. So I tried to install 3.0.0 again hoping that I can find a way to get rid of those reel decorations once and for all. I haven't figured it out yet, but I did resolve an earlier issue. I found out that 3.0.0 has option in UI settings to remember window size and position. Perfect! That's what I needed. I can stick with 3.0.0 now. I just wish it worked with MP4s as well as other file formats (the reel decoration doesn't always appear unless I drag the file over to the Icaros window and the reel decoration disappears on desktop refresh) and even though 3.0.0 has PNG and JPG and GIF excluded I still see reel decorations on some of my PNG files and I don't know how to get rid of them.

Review by gaveitatry on Jun 10, 2016 Version: 2.3.0 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 8/10




In 2.3, and possibly previous versions, I could never get a thumbnail to generate for some files such as .MP4. I even manually added .MP4 to the extension files.

So today, I decided to upgrade to the newest 3.0.0. Oh my God, it was horrible! It generated a thumbnail for MP4 files, but as soon as I right clicked desktop and hit Refresh the thumbnail disappeared. But my main complain is that in both the x84 and x64 versions, the Icaros window takes up entire screen. If you resize the window, close out of it, and open it up again. Guess what? It takes up the entire screen again!

So I have no choice but to revert back to 2.3.0 where at least the window can be made small and stay small. I want to like this program but I might need to look around for another program that actually gives me thumbnails for all video extension types.

Thanks anyway. You tried.


Review by gaveitatry on Jun 9, 2016 Version: 2.3 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 9/10 Functionality: 7/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 7/10




Thanks for the 3.0RC2 bug fixed!
The issue was fixed!


Review by Neroldy on Oct 15, 2015 Version: 3.0RC2 bug fixed OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 8/10




I reuploaded a new version of RC 2 about 30 minutes later with this problem fixed.
I'm not sure if videohelp got this new version yet.

Try re-downloading RC 2 and give it another try. :)


Review by Xanashi on Oct 14, 2015 Version: 3.0.0 RC 2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Hi,
Thanks for the RC2 release. But when I update to 3.0RC2, I can't launch the IcarosConfig.exe, it didn't display the main window.
Do you have any idea? When I roll back to RC1 and everything is fine. Windows 10 x64


Review by Neroldy on Oct 14, 2015 Version: 3.0RC2 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 8/10




Thanks for the feedback, Neroldy. I appreciate it.
I'll be sure to forward this to the translator.


Review by Xanashi on Jun 18, 2015 Version: 3.0.0 Beta 1 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Great tool! Thanks for the nice work!
But there is a little mistake about the Chinese translation, is that "ui settings" translation is not "介面设置", the correct one is "界面设置".


Review by Neroldy on Jun 17, 2015 Version: 3.0.0 beta OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 10/10




I downloaded this program and had a lot of problems with it. Icaros did indeed generate thumbnails for all of my video files as advertised but it didn't always seem to play nice with Windows 7. On numerous occasions I would open a folder containing video files and the screen would lock up while Icaros was generating icons--I would get a swirling circle in the folder for several minutes or more before I could do anything. This did not happen every time I opened a folder with videos but it became enough of an issue that I finally uninstalled icaros--and all of my problems with the folders went away. I liked having thumbnails for everything but not at the expense of the computer freezing.

Review by jhs39 on Oct 12, 2013 Version: 2.2.2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 5/10 Functionality: 2/10 Value for money: 3/10 Overall: 2/10




Great Tool!!!
I tried a lot of other tools for displaying thumbnails for mkv and flv files.
But I didn't found a working tool. E.g. I tried Haali Media Splitter but this tool created some black thumbnails and other were completly white.
With Icaros I can even display thumbnails for .vob and .flv files.
Thanks for programming this masterpiece.


Review by NscMike on May 26, 2012 Version: 2.0.0 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Icaros is awesome great tool thanks!!!

Review by rapunzel on Mar 6, 2012 Version: 1.3.2 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




Installed and seems to work fine/stable. Allows me to get thumbnails in Windows Explorer for FLV files when I couldn't get them before. Requires you to install the LAV filters. So if you have the Haali splitter installed, you will need to uninstall that first.

Review by Rebooter on Dec 1, 2011 Version: 1.2.5 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10


34 reviews, Showing 1 to 34 reviews

1 tool hits, Showing 1 to 1 tools
   



Explanation:
NEW SOFTWARE= New tool since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version since your last visit
NEW REVIEW= New review since your last visit
NEW VERSION= New version

Latest version
Version number / Beta version number / Update version number and when it whas released.

Type and download
NO MORE UPDATES? = The software hasn't been updated in over 2 years.
NO LONGER DEVELOPED = The software hasn't been updated in over 5 years.
RECENTLY UPDATED = The software has been updated the last 31 days.
Freeware = Download Free software.
Freeware Trialware = Download Free software but some parts are trial/shareware.
Free software = Download Free software and also open source code also known as FOSS (Free and Open Source Software).
Free software Trialware = Download Free software and also open source code but some parts are trial/shareware.
Freeware Ads = Download Free software but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Free software Ads = Free Download software and open source code but supported by advertising, usually with a included browser toolbar. It may be disabled when installing or after installation.
Trialware = Also called shareware or demo. Free Trial version available for download and testing with usually a time limit or limited functions.
Payware = No demo or trial available.
Portable version = A portable/standalone version is available. No installation is required.
v1.0.1 = Latest version available.
Download beta = It could be a Beta, RC(Release Candidate) or an Alpha / Nightly / Unstable version of the software.
Download 15MB = A direct link to the software download.
Win = Windows download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Windows.
Win64 = Windows 64-bit download version. It works only on 64-bit Windows.
Mac = Mac download version. It works on 32-bit and 64-bit Mac OS.
Mac64 = Mac OS download version. It works only on 64-bit Mac OS.
Linux = Linux download version.
Portable = Portable version. No installation is required.
Ad-Supported = The software is bundled with advertising. Be careful when you install the software and disable addons that you don't want!
Visit developers site = A link to the software developer site.
Download (mirror link) = A mirror link to the software download. It may not contain the latest versions.
Download old versions = Free downloads of previous versions of the program.
Download 64-bit version = If you have a 64bit operating system you can download this version.
Download portable version = Portable/Standalone version meaning that no installation is required, just extract the files to a folder and run directly.
Portable version available = Download the portable version and you can just extract the files and run the program without installation.
Old versions available = Download old versions of the program.
Version history available = Complete changelog on our site.
Windows = Windows version available.
Mac OS = Mac OS version available.
Linux = Linux version available.
Our hosted tools are virus and malware scanned with several antivirus programs using www.virustotal.com.


Rating
Rating from 0-10.



Browse software by sections



Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2020 videohelp.com