Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.




Try StreamFab All-in-One and download streaming video from Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc! Download free trial !

Try NordVPN to access Netflix or other streaming services from any country and also surf safely! Try NordVPN!

Software Home »



All reviews for MyFilmDownload

7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews


I give this a real A+ as it is easy to install, easy to use and does not charge for each recording, So if you want to use a Digital Library and need content this is a great way to get content. I am close to having every on of my favorite Movies and I can easily add new content as it is released.

Review by Steven on Dec 5, 2021 Version: 1.3.69 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 10/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




The Anystream fan-boy that said this is capture software is clueless. This is a downloader. It does not have a speed selection, but bitrate/resolution selection determines the download speed. And it can open upto 7 download streams at one sitting.

The one major downfall is HBOMAX, HULU and Disney+ are limited to 720P.


Review by The old guy on Nov 24, 2021 Version: 1367 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 10/10




Update to the last post. Now that all the bugs have been worked out it has turned into a great piece of software, you can download whole series quickly and easily. worth every penny.

Review by n8tvm on Oct 24, 2021 Version: 1.3.68 OS: Windows 11 64-bit Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




What it works on it does great. It will download the whole season of a series quickly and easily. However, on about 70% of what is on Amazon it stops with a NoKey error, I have emailed them several times and they won't even answer them any more.

Review by n8tvm on Jul 15, 2021 Version: 1.3.60 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 3/10 Value for money: 3/10 Overall: 3/10




Its just Screen Capturing, no downloading.

Review by toowr2 on Jun 21, 2021 Version: 1.3.56 OS: Windows 10 64-bit Ease of use: 4/10 Functionality: 2/10 Value for money: 5/10 Overall: 3/10




Hello Friends, good morning, among all the programs with the same purpose, MyFilm stood out, not only for its agility, but for its practicality, and for the pleasant navigation it provides (my computer, it has a configuration, of a dual core celeron of 2.8 ghz, and even so, I managed to get a good experience browsing the browser that the program provides), in addition, the download speed is very satisfactory, compared to other programs with the same proposal, and the possibility of choices of formats, are varied; I believe that the point of improvement would be more in relation to the Netflix option, which left a little to be desired, in relation to downloads, as I felt a bit of difficulty, amazom prime and disney plus were the best experiences I could have. , as Hulu and HBO MAX are not yet available in Brazil (where I'm from), (which made me want a 14-day license for more testing), but still, I believe the program will have an excellent future with more updates. What I leave as a suggestion is the possibility of saving only the audio file, in the original format (be it aac, he_aac or e-ac3) because when we choose the audio only option, the program still generates an mp4 file only with the audio, thus having the need to use a second program, for the extraction of the audio, which makes the process a little boring, but so far nothing that hinders the experience of the program which, as I said, is the best option until so, among all the programs, with the same purpose, available on the conventional internet, congratulations to the programmers, and success!

Note: The price of single and all-in-one licenses is very affordable too.


Review by Diego Carvalho de Souza on Jun 17, 2021 Version: 1.3.53 OS: Windows 8 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 9/10




Rating by snickers on Apr 26, 2021 Version: 1.2.26 OS: Windows 10 Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 9/10 Overall: 9/10


7 reviews, Showing 1 to 7 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2021 videohelp.com