Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.





Software Home »



All reviews for Blu-ray Converter

4 reviews, Showing 1 to 4 reviews


Execellent software.
I just wish it would use the whole DVD space when burning onto a DVD5.

It used only 3.06Gb on a 4.7Gb when backing up THOR.


Review by tmelo38 on Sep 25, 2011 Version: 1.2.1.1.19 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 9/10 Value for money: 10/10 Overall: 10/10




I bought the Ultimate version 2 weeks ago and so far it has worked like a charm. I really like that you can select the subtitles and audio tracks. so easy to use. Now I backup my blu-rays to DVD and also to watch on my Ipad when I'm travelling.
The watermark didn't bother me as it is clearly stated that it's a trial version, and you still check out the video quality with the watermark. I tried it once and then immediately bought it.


Review by lily31 on May 6, 2011 Version: 1.2.0.11 OS: Vista 64-bit Ease of use: 10/10 Functionality: 8/10 Value for money: 8/10 Overall: 9/10




Tried the trial and would have considered buying it if I liked it. However, the trial puts a decal across the screen of your DVD that makes it unwatchable. I you are going let someone try your software, give them a full version to test like AnyDVDHD and CloneDVD2 do. This is BS, I wasted a couple of hours and a disc on an unwatchable POS. As far as the output goes, it only took up 3.19 gb of space wasting a whole gig, the extra compression made the PQ very soft and fuzzy especially when compared to the excellent quality you get from the FREE MULTIAVCHD. All-in-all, stay away from this, it is not worth the money. MULTIAVCHD does a much better job for free.

Review by ricoman on Jan 27, 2011 Version: 1.1.0.13 OS: Windows 7 64-bit Ease of use: 8/10 Functionality: 6/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 5/10




I've tried other VSO soft, and especially ConvertXtoDVD is a great tool. On the other hand this one is just not working, either if I try to load a backup folder, or an ISO file, or even if I mount the image, I get the same result: Selected HD structure doesn't contain any valid video stream...
So at least try it before you decide to go further, or stick to the good old free alternatives...


Review by muLineZu on Jan 25, 2011 Version: 1.1.0.0 OS: Windows 7 Ease of use: 7/10 Functionality: 1/10 Value for money: 1/10 Overall: 2/10


4 reviews, Showing 1 to 4 reviews
Search   Contact us   Privacy Policy   About   Advertise   Forum   RSS Feeds   Statistics   Software   

Site layout: Default Classic Blue

Affiliates: free-codecs.com

©1999-2022 videohelp.com